13 Apr 2017 17:31 - 15 Apr 2017 10:02 #339499
Drumpf dropped on poor Afghanistan border with Pakistan!
this one may have got Osama Bin Laden.
Last edit: 15 Apr 2017 10:02 by
13 Apr 2017 17:33 - 15 Apr 2017 10:06 #339500
"It felt like the Heavens were falling"
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBzPy1Z.img?h=749&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
Last edit: 15 Apr 2017 10:06 by
13 Apr 2017 17:48 - 15 Apr 2017 10:05 #339502
Officially named the GBU-43/B Massive Ordnance Air Blast Bomb
it carries 18,700 pounds of high explosives.
They detonate just above the ground when the tip of the 30-foot long bomb
hits the earth..
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBzOE6Y.img?h=673&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=244&y=474
Last edit: 15 Apr 2017 10:05 by
13 Apr 2017 20:18 #339510
Drumpf, Trump and Truman..the men who dropped big bombs on humanity.
Trump fooled me I can tell you that. I had no idea he was this crazy. he has dropped his mask now. the firs Jewish president intends to carry out the Jewish program of population reduction
Drumpf intends to take the planet by force. all who are not with us are against us. we either let him take us over completely or fight back and blow the planet with him. all who scared make way. its time to fight.
if we do not fight back and give him the planet for fear of global destruction, its not like he will let us live. he will just be able to kill us all without too much fuss
13 Apr 2017 20:54 #339515
In a statement today,Thursday, North Korea issued a warning to the U.S.
— should it take action — of a "merciless retaliatory strike."
"By relentlessly bringing in a number of strategic nuclear assets to the Korean
peninsula, the US is gravely threatening the peace and safety
and driving the situation to the brink of a nuclear war
"
North Korea's statement said.
14 Apr 2017 10:56 #339548
And this morning, I awoke (in Iraq) to find this photo essay published by ISIS
showing daily life scenes of their fighters in Achin:
Rukmini Callimachi â€Verified account @
rcallimachi
The message of that photo essay seems to be: Nah-na.
15 Apr 2017 10:21 #339617
the thing is Canada so close..and NYC for sure goes. we live in Ontario fuh christ sakes. radiation in we rarse.
I got to lose my life fuh dat rarse Trump and his Jews! >

15 Apr 2017 11:03 #339631
North K says it is aimed
at the Mainland :
did not say NY !
those are some pretty designed Nukes !
CNN just said it is the
West Coast
:-\
Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds