19 Apr 2017 12:22 #339922
that's a ticklish headline ketchim. I thought it was fuh real. I almost got my panic on.
be careful :

19 Apr 2017 12:30 #339924
I don't really care you know. humans are garbage and well worth their/our pending self-immolation
but I wasn't looking fuh the shock. you had me going there. I had to click quick to see.... :-[ :-[ :-[
19 Apr 2017 12:32 #339926
Yuh Friken skin peeling off from a Nuke ? :-\
head to Guyana Rain forest and be Saved !
19 Apr 2017 12:43 #339927
see how quick maps wake up from his nap
him thought was true was ready to celebrate
19 Apr 2017 12:47 #339928
rain forest peel too..before me..then me.
let them blow man..I ready. but tell mih firs'. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Apr 2017 12:55 #339930
so next time you dong captain....and the next time you feel like lighting a fi'ah ketchim..both ah youse cyan go an' make creative sangwidges.
dats right..when allyuh impsy come-on... stop it dead with creative sangwidges. sure to hit the spot, do the trick and relax allyuh.
N Korea bombs USA : wishful thinking ?
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds