24 Apr 2017 10:47 #340300
I ent start no war Cappo, I simply posted an article that I thought Maps would be interested in reading.
Steups, this is all GoogLee's fault .... and Ketchim too!!
24 Apr 2017 10:57 #340305
Mes, Mes, Mes....why is it my fault?
I think its a great article! Shows how we as individuals can make a difference in other people's lives! "Yes, we can"
Obama has done his best under the circumstances and its good that he is recognized for paving the way.
Thank you for posting that article! You are the best!
24 Apr 2017 15:44 #340374
tenks for the article Mes. appreciate it.
ketchim lives in Indo wannabe psychology. the love the american dream so they dream their dream of it and live in there.
piss on the american dream. its like their news... fake.
Obama is not fake..he was never fake. he was a true life killer and warmonger. his list of crime is long. if he did A LITTLE HERE AND THERE THAT HELPED POOR PEOPLE IT WAS ONLY INCIDENTAL, NOT COMPARABLE TO WHAT HE GAVE TO THE RICH.
one stupid lil piddling example of a fake grasping ambitions football player seeking to build a career not on his talent on the football field but grand suck up to the higher-ups, captures ketchim's heart..swatting away the horrendous cloud of Obama's general evil as president for 8 long murderous years
now googley comes in support of global crime against humanity..over Jacoby Brisset a kid who is not even likely to start in the NFL..playing all kinds of games.
as I said all the power to him but I aint fooled
Eh eh Maps, check this out
Time to create page: 0.156 seconds