21 Apr 2017 22:29 - 21 Apr 2017 22:52 #340170
wats there to like about it ketchim ::confused::
Meseret Brisset is a suck up and a Tom. when he won the first game he played he took the ball to BB his coach. he was supposed to keep the game ball as personal memento for his family and self.
now he writes OBAMA a thank you note..FOR WHAT ::confused::
EVISCERATION OF THE AMERICAN CONSTITUTION.
WAR AFTER WAR ESPECIALLY THE DESTRUCTION OF LIBYA AND GADAFFI
the return of the lynching of black people openly to the streets of america...now carried on by the police whom Obama militarized.
BEATING UP ON SOMALIA.
BEATING UP ON SYRIA
FORCING THE ONLY REALLY INDEPENDENT COUNTRY IN AFRICA..ERITREA...TO CRAWL
COUP IN HONDURAS
INVADING AFRICA WITH HIS AFRICOM COMMAND
8 YEARS OF DISRESPECT FOR BLACK AMERICA
REFUSAL TO DO ANYTHING AT ALL FOR BLACK AMERICA, AS IF BLACK AMERICANS ARE NOT CITIZENS TOO....
AT THE SAME TIME GIVING THE JEWS THE FREE RUN OF THE AMERICAN TREASURY..
FOR PUTTING A TRANNY, FAKE WIFE AND CHILDREN ON THE AMERICAN PEOPLE
and the list goes on and on on Obama's awfulness as president. who the hell is Brisset then but a Tom extraordinaire ::confused::
I wud not trust that Brisset guy as far as I cud see him Meseret. loose sight of him and he wud be cutting you up behind your back, in the office with the boss.
Last edit: 21 Apr 2017 22:52 by mapoui.
21 Apr 2017 22:42 #340171
Brisset is a rale impse. he confesses his ignorance of politics to be free to arselick. but no black people are like that..ignorant of politics.
ok then..he is ignorant of politics..lets accept dat. but is he also ignorant of Obama's disrespect of Black people as demonstrated by his paternalism every time he addressed a black audience ::confused::
is Brisset also ignorant of Obama forcing homosexuality down the throats of americans, with the disgusting spectacle of hardback men who profess to be women, now competing as women and beating the hell out of all of them in competition in which they now have no chance ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
does Brisset not know dat if HE wants to he can put on a dress call himself a tranny and use the women's restroom ::confused:: ::confused::
that he can change back the next day saying that he was momentarily confused about his gender..that he can get confused at any time and go in any gender direction he wants to...and protect himself from criticism with the new laws that protect gender orientation rights....
Oh no! Brisset is a man of ambition and knows how to suck up to advance himself. I know the type well. there is nutten to like relative to him. I am not impressed at all
22 Apr 2017 13:20 #340196
The man is successful because Obama gave him the motivation.
You skunt ever motivate anybaddy to great heights ????
you ever was a role model to get a family out of a Ghetto ??
don't include yuh chirrun.
22 Apr 2017 14:35 #340199
I was not nor am I now a president whose job it supposedly is to motivate people. yet I had a job once that required me to teach youth and I did well enuff.
the kids were ghetto kids..as I myself was.. and I am sure if you ran into many of them deh would tell you I did right by them
but I read wat Brisset wrote and I know the guy and I cud see him for a hustler setting up what..surely a political career fuh himself. everything he does has that public self promotion aura about it.
now the guy is not a bum. he clearly is ambitious and ruthless with long goals..even president himself one day.
I don't mind! I don't care. just that I am not fooled..don't get fooled di'ze all
wat is he..24 years old. he writes well but he don't want a writing career or he would have a book or 2 already out. why wud he chose to write a thank you to Obama?
maybe its simply to be first in line fuh the Pats QB wuk if Brady goes down and deh trade Garropolo. right now he is third at best. but deh doh like black Quarterbacks in New England so maybe he his trying to neutralize that problem by proving to Boston that he is all but white..only in black skin
22 Apr 2017 14:44 #340201
the skunt is 24 years old..8 years of Obama and he has been sleeping politically for 8 years so he doh know wat Obama has done to america for 8 long years.
man yuh ever hear such skuntery >

and you and yuh motivation! how many of the dead kids, killed by Obama's police on the ghetto streets you propose Obama motivated ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
24 Apr 2017 10:20 #340294
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
Ketch, like you getting vex!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dont! Maps loves to point the finger but when you question him on what he has done, he run and hide behind historical, and in some cases fictional arguments.
Case in point:
[/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
see how he deflects that like a Lara's leg glance...then move on to bad mouth Obama some more...[/color]
24 Apr 2017 10:45 #340299
Cappo,
women have been the cause of many great wars ...ask your pandit! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Eh eh Maps, check this out
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds