24 Apr 2017 13:52 #340333
A Court sentence for burglary under 200 bucks ?
Community service for a few hours.
Punishment MUST fit the Crime.
Should NOT be Death ! >
24 Apr 2017 13:56 #340335
“I don’t care if she have her gun license or any of that.
That is way beyond the law, way beyond.
He was not supposed to die like this. He had a future ahead of him.
Trevon had goals. He was a funny guy, very big on education, loved learning.â€.
ketchim agree !
24 Apr 2017 14:07 #340342
you giving me these hypotheticals theses days Meseret...
its america and they operate by a system that permits all of this. as you know there is no argument, standard etc that is 100% in any tangent or direction..in its totality.
all things are interconnected and never complete...can never be complete so there is always an angel by which and from which it can be challenged.
there are ways life can be set up in reflection of reality to tell what happened and so judge by that. that is not the way it is in western culture. truth is one thing and the way the law is set up is another..which is also truth, fact.
you always have to go by the way the law is set up in the west. forget truth. that is why lawyers are important. it is deh who wrote the law anyway
any angle of western law can be tested. it is not what you do but how good your lawyer is
24 Apr 2017 14:09 #340344
I agree with all your comments re the lady Ketch. However, to say that the guy had a right to steal is the shittiest thing I ever heart. With that lifestyle and thinking, he was bound to die by a bullet sooner or later. I am not saying what was right and what was wrong, just what was bound to happen.
24 Apr 2017 14:22 #340349
I have no quarrel with the killing. thats the way it is in america. you take your chances. everybody have guns. if you wait to see what someone has it is likely to be too late for you
24 Apr 2017 14:24 #340350
but do you agree that because he is from the "hood" he should get a free pass?
24 Apr 2017 14:33 #340353
I thief the lady up de road chicken to roast
with my teenage frens in Kitty
Thank god de lady had no Gun!
except a sling shat !
Maps? What's this sweetie, black entitlement?
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds