24 Apr 2017 14:39 #340356
you lucky you didn't get caught when you came to Canje to teef!
24 Apr 2017 14:42 #340358
I teef this teenage gyal virginity ::LOL::
nearly marrid she but was too young as a teen like Trevon !
24 Apr 2017 14:44 #340360
.....you probably grow up locked up in yuh house
I thief soursap, chickens,
up a man genip tree that he used to sell :
"Ah who duh " ???
and I man in the centre branch midnight ( parents had no idea)
24 Apr 2017 14:47 #340362
I thief comic books from this lady stall in kitty market
as a pre teen
Lady run me and I piss meh pants running like a thief ! :-[
Learn the art, Cappo ???
24 Apr 2017 14:47 #340363
my brother took me to theif genips. he climbed the tree and i stood at the bottom with my wide skirt waiting to catch them. the home owner came outside with a rifle and shot in the air. my brother fell and broke his arm and I ran home and told my mom that he was dead.
24 Apr 2017 14:48 #340365
no! but there are no free passes in around and from the hood. the hood will get you anyway.
get a break at the courts, walk out into the hood and catch it jess like dat. born and grow in the hood the only way out is to physically get out, leave and never go back..die before you do. might as well
24 Apr 2017 14:49 #340366
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
you lucky cutlass nah pass!!
[/color]
24 Apr 2017 14:50 #340367
That's all I know Meseret ! I should be in Jail all now ....
I teef a this man ghetto blaster, regret it and return it :'(
BUT he never shoot me ...he juss seh dont do that again ! ::LOL::
24 Apr 2017 16:27 #340392
you were a wutliss chap! You would have properly trashed in my village!
Maps? What's this sweetie, black entitlement?
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds