In Libya Deh Stop Killing Nig Nogs..Is Trade Now..Buy an' Sell Dem

27 Apr 2017 14:54 #340522 by mapoui

27 Apr 2017 15:43 #340523 by The Captain
where is the proof

27 Apr 2017 16:09 #340526 by mapoui
follow the link.  impse! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

28 Apr 2017 12:38 #340571 by Googley

28 Apr 2017 12:41 #340572 by The Captain
can they be trained

28 Apr 2017 12:47 #340574 by mapoui
good show there googs.  I doh see ah price list!

but in this gorva seson slavery shud be good and legal in the USA..especially fuh students.  yuh know!  like de way deh legalize and pushing the 'Sugar Daddy' thing with female students.
girls goin' college cud set with any old white man with money..who will pay for their education fuh favor.  men too I believe.

the difference this time with these slaves is dat the slave gets the sale price..which they can use to pay fuh school

wat you can do is slave on the weekends and nights aftah school.  you can sell you self for 4 years while you go to school.  and aftah dat slavery done... unless you want to continue  slaving.  you can slave allyuh life fuh dat matter if the money is good and you cyan take the lixx

28 Apr 2017 12:49 #340575 by mapoui

untrained is bettah...so dat the slave master can train as he wants when in possession of his slave

but soon the market shud expand to provide any kind of slave you want..trained/untrained/young, older, male, female and in-between..... ::)

Time to create page: 0.272 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Aydin