Trump and Nixon..indeed all western white people believe deh can engender all the time white, mewling, degraded fear in people, drive dem pon deh knees begging fuh life, pleading please marse, please..spare mih nah. spare mih. I will do better, get even more obsequious. jess watch! I will cut off mih foot and walk on mih knees so I will always be shorter than you. jess spare mih nah
its like the Koreans. they see what America is and deh know that even kiss mih arse surrender means nothing to dem. the Japanese pleaded to surrender Truman did not care. he dropped not only one but 2 atomic bombs.
between 1950 and '53 the amer4icns bombed North Korea so badly there was no space again to drop bombs. deh ran out of targets. they killed and killed and would not stop. it was the Chinese who stop dem, drove dem back and forced armistice.
wen you have like dat you only think you engender fear. what you do is to set the parameters well and true so dat all the people know the equation. fight and be killed or surrender and be enslaved, for the floor to be wiped with you forever with no pause and let
dat is no choice. there is only one outcome to that. it is either the defeated go all the way then and there..or be enslaved and for however long it takes to get the means to destroy you and or to destroy everything..the world..life itself.
those are the real parameters the americans/western europe have set so they might as we go all the way and kill everybody, for their day of retribution will come, as sure as the sun rises again in the heavens. nature itself will rise against the evil if not the prey ...and ravage them
Trump and dem have one choice at salvation and dat is to change now..to go forward into the world in democracy, to end society of exploitation and institute one in which all activity is calculated and focused on the development of the instrument by which humanity survives.... society itself
that is all that can save them..the planet of humans. they are blinded to their own vulnerability by their total insanity..insane exceptionalism. they are blinded by prejudice, by their superiority to the real nature of humans..to what their own behavior produces in others. they think its fear.
all that has kept the world alive for the past little while is that others have recognized that this is the end. there is no going back even as the insane dances and prances to the tune of amargeddon threats in washington dc. so others hold back till the last possible moment when there seems a chance to stop the madness.
but all chance almost gone. insane washington cant hear. so the bombs are about to fall.
no need to fear or to cry for humanity. if humanity immolates itself then we were not up to the task of life, of living successfully. we lived so far unsuccessfully and blew ourselves up.
dont worry. nature has a record, keeps records of all that happens in the universe. the universe is nature and nature the universe. nature can make human life again from its inception..and prolly has already all over the place. we just don't know yet..indeed will never know. nature may make us again..not us the arseholes alive currently and from the start up to now but from its archives... like us. better, with greater facility and survival chances.
in the meantime I am enjoying the killing, the murder, the frustrated incapacity of those who wud be god, their flailings and total inability to live forever themselves. no matter how much money they have, banks and bombs they still die like everyone else. that must the most galling fact of all for them engendering frantic searches to prolong their lives, even into transhumanism..an abomination even in thought far less in practice. I wish them luck. right!
fuck them all to hell. I have good thoughts for those people of the world who have fought well and even unto death try to build decent human society. Cuba/Eritrea/Bolivia/Ecuador/Nicaragua. about the rest I don't give a phuck. they all deserve to die...americans, brits..all of western europeans, Russians, chinese, Indians, Paks, west indians, arabs, Africans..the most disgusting people of all who have resold themselves into bondage after a previous generation fought their way out of it..bomb up the place, the planet skunt..blow up every rarse thing and everyone. we are all devils and do not deserve to survive
we are about to prove that fact in a minute. soon ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
www.counterpunch.org/2017/04/28/reckless-in-the-white-house/