01 May 2017 13:43 #340742
a tool..handy fuh women. I understand the longer and fatter deh are the more useful they be :

ai doh know. I jess hear so :-\
01 May 2017 16:43 #340754
a second and third look brings...clear, balanced and sane eyes, 'good' eyes!
strong, long, bushy and natural eyebrows....
absolutely beautiful, captivating lips.....
quite fetching female face!
01 May 2017 17:56 #340758
She is beautiful. Very muslim jawline and indian forehead
Except the negroid flared nostrils...plastic surgery can quickly fix ::LOL::
01 May 2017 20:10 #340762
she better doh mind allyuh impse and go interfere wit' she nose. she is beautiful as she is. perfectly so.
ketchim can get some p-job on his mind! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
02 May 2017 10:39 #340785
I gotta hann it to Africans and Jews for the NOSE
One is flared nostril , the other like a bird Beak ::LOL::
here's the result of a P job;
02 May 2017 10:47 #340787
Jew : "because the Air is FREE "
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbZQQ6oSOHEW9wWz8EJ4pb8LgEEu0zdAYAulQGn7wLB38Vqpgj_A
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQj0iyW_W1NGBvYwr1SCWoJIMmmVe6Ogs4Shg3_SKP_aFAdlP8
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSLibrt9CtPBRvP-o_TGcm8TDPH5PcGVGxKO1y5bXVfNiRdLwPi
02 May 2017 10:59 #340789
things are worse with you that I thought
look here ketchim..you really need a mental p-job. get with it. it might be too late fuh you tomorrow
Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl !
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds