02 May 2017 12:44 #340796
well you cyan get cracking on the nose job early ketchim..mek sure it grow up with a proper, straight, straight nose.
call it..bwoy or gyul.. D'artagnan, for the sword fighting in deh future..so dat, with the sharp nose an' all, everybody will know.
hehehehehehe
02 May 2017 12:55 #340797
My half a trini datah got flared nostril from y'all country
I told her I can get it fix years ago : she refuse ;D
02 May 2017 13:18 - 02 May 2017 13:31 #340803
look man a big nose is a good nose.
the way tings goin' these days, if yu see the air start to run out, all allyuh so with allyuh sharp small nose in trouble.
while she wit' she big nose can gather lots of air an' so survive allyuh go dead with only the little itsy bitsy bit of air ayuh cyan gather. a small sharp nose cyant do the job
Last edit: 02 May 2017 13:31 by mapoui.
02 May 2017 13:36 - 03 May 2017 10:11 #340807
but sniffin' wat :

I doh know but the big nose better to me at sniffin' too..better at sniffin everything that shud be sniffed
lines on a table fuh instance. the big nose cyan sniff-up twice as much as a lil nose by the time it gets going..
even when getting down on some sushi
maan wat yuh talk deh. big nose win every time! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 03 May 2017 10:11 by mapoui.
03 May 2017 10:12 #340831
depends on the way you place yuh face. you have to come up from under it
08 May 2017 14:03 #341180
Yeah she is. Gorgeous 50+ years old. Her dad is Nalini's brother and the mom is my cousin.
Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl !
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds