03 May 2017 14:26 - 03 May 2017 16:24 #340882 by mapoui
here this.....

Trinidad Coffee

Coconut milk I make myself

Organic goats milk

filter yuh wartuh and boil. 

get ah big cup....equiv of 2 regular cup
2 heaping teaspoons of coffee..instant
pour or spoon coconut cream liberally..lots of cream.. into cup with the coffee.  add goat milk and mix well
pour boiling wartuh slowly and stir lovingly until well mixed.

attain your fave chair, sit back, lay back, get comfy and sip.  Pheeeeeeeeeeew!  oh guuuuuuuuude!  heaven yes!  you fuhget everything and slip into you own worl'  deh cyan for the minit have it all.  I will deal wit' dat when I done

:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

Last edit: 03 May 2017 16:24 by mapoui.

03 May 2017 15:02 #340886 by The Captain
and watch Windies struggle uphill

03 May 2017 15:48 #340889 by ketchim
I had bodi with finely ground meat in a stew with brown rice

03 May 2017 15:57 #340891 by The Captain
what happen you govt check not here yet

03 May 2017 16:11 #340894 by mapoui

wat wrang wit' you bwoy.  bodi, fry or curry with rice is good food.  if you walk into ah west indian shop and you see 'fresh' bodi you go resist it ::confused::

no!  I always buy some and go use it right away.

an' brong rice is luxury here now eh..if you doh know!  go buy some nah..an see fuh yuhself! ::)

03 May 2017 16:22 - 05 May 2017 09:54 #340895 by mapoui
nice place but I cyant live with so much wartuh right around.  I want land around me..above wartuh level.

the river cyan flow to one side and below level.  but all other side mus' be land :D :D :D

I was talking about eddy house on the wartuh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 05 May 2017 09:54 by mapoui.

• Zero
04 May 2017 07:40 #340902 by Zero
Such as life, even though somethings can be considered useless or not of significant matter they can still bring joy to our life.

05 May 2017 10:01 #340966 by mapoui
the secret about coconut milk/goats milk fuh coffee is this:

extract the coconut milk  with the goats milk.  I fuhget to do that this time but its still a dream  if you chill the coconut  milk like I did  and let the cream thicken to crystal and flake at the top..the wartuh settles below..so  fuh the coffee all you use is the coconut  cream

when I make my coconut milk I use the wartuh from the  dry coconut itself..no pipe wartuh..filtered or not.  that is good if you  going to cook with the  coconut milk.  but for tea or coffee put the coconut milk  into the  blender with the coconut and grine.  then using a cheese cloth squeeze it out.

dats it.  you have the perfect mixture right there... ready to  go.  just add to the coffee/tea-chai... then add hot, hot wartuh

05 May 2017 13:28 - 05 May 2017 14:55 #340998 by mapoui
I jess come back from a bakery.  I went to buy one submarine..tiefin ah chance to eat some carbys

lunchtime.  deh bring out all the fresh pastries.  oh god! if allyuh  pastry.  oh jeeeeeezus crise.  cake fuh so.  I nevah see nutten so beautiful in my life. fresh, hot pastries of all manner and every kind.  talk about punishment, the smell of sugar and cinnamon, butter and cream fillings, chocolate and spice full up the place, drive all the oxygen away.  I cud not smell anythng but pastry

there were some cream danish tarts fresh and rude, right up in mih face.  I cud not avoid dem..deh right next to the bread I come to buy ::)

oh guuuuuuuuude. eclairs and tarts everywhere, cream cakes with soft icing..some with sweet creams in the miggle.  there were rolls of currents and sugar buns everywhere...cream filled sugar buns.

man I get giddy. I went too greedy over the aroma in the store.  I say if I cyar eat at least I cud smell.  but with too much aroma mih head start to spin and I fall dong.  deh have to help mih up. 

'wat wrong with you man.  we shud call ah ambrillance ::confused::'

'no no!  is ok!  I arrite.  jess lemmih get away from here.' 

at which point one of dem white bwoy an' dem figure it.  'allyuh doh worry' he say!  'de skunt under sugar attack!  he have a sweet tooth and he mus' be have diabetes so he cyar eat nutten here!  he body and mind cyar stand it.  he kahllapse!.

jess move him from the bakery he go be alright!'

allyuh tink it sorf! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 05 May 2017 14:55 by mapoui.

05 May 2017 14:45 #340999 by chairman
Chicken sandwich

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Aydin