07 May 2017 16:49 #341122
Called stealthing
it’s a practice in which a straight or gay man intentionally and secretly removes
a condom during intercourse without a partner’s consent.
It’s happening around the country, and there’s even an online community
where men swap stories about the practice...
07 May 2017 16:50 #341124
According to a paper published in the April 2017 Columbia Journal of Gender
and Law, though just how common it is remains unknown.
07 May 2017 19:15 #341131
call it suicide. or SS..ess ess: stealthing to kill oneself and ones partner
but that's how bullers are: crazy, sick, predatory and suicidal.
I have no idea why they are celebrating homosexuality and that life style, exposing the chirren to it as an acceptable life style
they mus' want as many people as possible to commit suicide and so solve wat deh call deh population problem
07 May 2017 19:20 #341132
I can see bullers doing dat but I cant understand regular heterosexual men doing that..cutting off deh nose to spoil deh face.
if dat spreads deh reduce their own sexual chances and people who believe their sexual activity is normal don't do crap like dat
so dat cud be also..in addition to a homosexual thing.propaganda the man must be using it to get at normal sexuality, to skew up sexuality between man and woman..to stop man and women effing and so reduce procreation
07 May 2017 19:51 #341135
nothing. my sex life is over..has been for 9 years now
07 May 2017 19:56 #341137
I understand. What you saying once the love of your life is gone. You done
Observer
07 May 2017 23:26 #341141
by Observer
I wonder why people do these things to others without their knowledge. I guess it's the age of craziness where people are doing bizarre and horrific things, sometimes to the detriment of others, and laugh about it like how Bunny and Clyde did when the robbed the banks and shot people whom had tried to stop them. during the time when they were probably the most notorious outlaws in the country.
08 May 2017 10:42 - 08 May 2017 10:48 #341150
no! its as a result of the age of capitalism and exploitative society.
if society exists on a fundamental basis of exploitation..the basic activity that society lives on and off, work/capitalist labour, totally exploitative work..then society generates all the behavior consistent with exploitation of itself..of capitalism... in all areas of life...ALL, sexuality notwithstanding
capitalist/exploitative society does not generate love, peace, cooperation, culture consistent with environmental support, positive use and regeneration..but its absolute opposite
that is why we are all the way we are. that is why we are on the edge of self- destruction.
society either develops or evolves a democracy that functions in the interest of the maintenance and development of human society... the instrument by which we survive... or we are going to destroy ourselves,
that is what exploitative society develops..and its right where are at, at the moment, as a result of the way we have lived since we began to exploit each other in routine social/cultural existence
Last edit: 08 May 2017 10:48 by mapoui.
New sex trend
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds