09 May 2017 13:29 #341225
... And while we are on the subject on sex
When I arrived here , I was naïve and young and not a man of the world. I enrolled in school and befriended a Canadian girl but not in a romantic way
We would study together and that was about it .
One day while I was in her dorm , she asked me " Kwams , what is your opinion on oral sex? "
After pondering for a while , I replied " I cannot offer an opinion on the subject since I do not know what oral sex is" ...........and she proceeded to show me .
09 May 2017 14:53 #341230
Chap left After Six , Berbice and don't know what oral is ?
and I leff Kitty went to Canje and got the deed done
09 May 2017 16:44 #341237
www.bbc.com/future/story/20170508-the-ma...-are-having-less-sex
disclaimer: n/a to belle and retiree
As the sexual revolution of the 1970s matured, societal norms shifted with it,
with increasing acceptance of homosexuality, divorce, pre-marital sex,
and alternative relationships such as polyamory and swinging.
Despite this, research suggests that we’re actually having less sex now
than we have for decades :-\
09 May 2017 16:56 #341240
or with boys and little girls..or with beasts and other unmentionables that no survey can quantify because nobody talking ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 May 2017 17:20 #341243
"among demselves den?'
YES SUGGESTION..SURE. BUT BE CAREFUL...IF SOLO SEX IS WAT YOU MEAN
sex is an obsessional drive that no one can ignore. deh have to have sex and mus go find the sex dat deh want no matter the risk involved... or deh will implode.
you must look at the overall reports...and see wat really ah gw'ann. deh doh count those things man
the old pope resign because he defended a big time priest from and Latin family who carried on in the church like it was his own personal homosexual/pedophile brothel. he used to phuck males, including little bwoys by the reams. there was ample evidence..including a night long eff session..Saturday night with a male den getting up and doing the Catholic mass replete with giving communion without even taking a bath
that particular priest, then upper administrative jeffe as he moved up the ladder, from a very prominent Latin American family, was the equivalent of homosexual nymphomaniac. if deh count how much he effed, the act and males he effed, dat alone wud change the sex stats in a huge way
:-[
the ansah is who they boff. and off course no matter how many times deh boff does not have to reduce the amount of times deh play with themselves
10 May 2017 09:31 #341264
Service Alberta investigating complaints against Edmonton matchmaking company that charged $10,000 for one date.
New sex trend
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds