more: Canada no friend of Haiti or rest of Caribbean

21 May 2017 13:10 - 21 May 2017 13:53 #342018 by mapoui

is the Canadian government itself corrupt or is it not ::confused:: 
was, or has the Canadian government been corrupt from its inception to now or is it not ::confused::

what about the provincial governments during this time ::confused::

IS THE CANADIAN GOVERNMENT, NOW UNDER LAWSUIT BY CANADIAN CITIZENS AT THE SUPREME COURT OF CANADA, FOR GIVING THE CANADIAN DOLLAR AWAY TO THE JEWISH BANKERS, FORCING THE CANADIAN PEOPLE TO PAY INTEREST ON THE USE OF THEIR OWN CURRENCY..A FACT WHICH THE CANADIAN MEDIA REFUSES TO COVER SO THE CANADIAN PUBLIC IS LARGELY UNAWARE OF THIS SALIENT AND POTENTIALLY TRANSFORMING FACT ::confused::

don't you want to take over Canada to protect the nation from their  own corruption then..for the answer to all these questions is yes..invade to make Canada a protectorate ::confused::

by your reasoning you have far, far, far more than enuff reason to Invade Canada to Protect.( ItP )

hahahahaha
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 21 May 2017 13:53 by mapoui.

21 May 2017 13:11 #342019 by mapoui

bounce your own head on one of its sides..you not balanced today.  you have slipped into lunacy :-[ :-[ :P

21 May 2017 14:05 - 21 May 2017 14:14 #342021 by mapoui
and I want to tell you again that it was Pierre Elliott  Trudeau who gave away the Canadian dollar in 1974, thereby enslaving the Canadian people.

and to hide his treachery he twinned that decision of his with the repatriation pf the British North America Act, an issue of Canadian soverignty, which was of no real import save the media blew it up into a big issue, thereby effectively blinding the Canadian people to the betrayal of the Canadian nation by the Liberal party and its leader.

Canada mus be protected from itself.  we shud make Canada a protectorate.  Trinidad could lead that..with the Yard and Bim as secondaries.  we can get some soldiers from up the Dots. 

and now dat Kamla is defeated she cud lead the delegation to the UN to negotiate for control of Canada as a west indian protectorate.  that party cud include Granger and you cyan go home and be one of  his officials ketchim.

you have the advantage of being Canadian already so you wud be a big help  to Granger and Kamla
Last edit: 21 May 2017 14:14 by mapoui.

21 May 2017 14:10 - 21 May 2017 14:25 #342022 by mapoui
we cyan pull up Eric and sen' him too...

Ellis Clarke too. 

Ramesh Marajh cyan be the legall expert.  Trinnidaddy cyan be the philosopher and Skameron the tactician

Last edit: 21 May 2017 14:25 by mapoui.

21 May 2017 14:25 #342023 by ketchim
Canada is a Metropolis with great Infrastructure

We can see where $$$ are being spent.

Say the same for Haiti and Guyana.

You are the Lunatic : go tekk that Tobago retreat and wheel come again  :P

21 May 2017 14:28 #342024 by ketchim
Check the Index : Canada is the most loved  ;)

www.worldatlas.com/articles/best-countries-in-the-world.html

Maps, get real.

21 May 2017 14:30 #342025 by chairman
We do not get donations for this site

21 May 2017 14:40 #342030 by mapoui
man getting vex.  like I hit ah nerve.  must be the Trudeau treachery.  he cyar tek dat truth about one of his favourite men.  he getting like googs now

no! Ketchim. is you who are the lunatic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  a serious one too.  you need Leathem..out on the fringes.  Tobago is fine fuh me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

your position is racist...terribly racist..atrociously racist.

Haiti is an independent country in the world with all the sovereign rights of independent nations.  so are the west indian dots.  the French and Dutch are parts of France and Holland..their populations citizens of those euro nations

THERE IS NOT A SHRED OF ALTRUISM IN cANADIAN DESIRE TO PROTECTORATE THE WEST INDIES..ONLY PROFIT AND A WARM PLACE TO GO IN WINTER.  THAT MEANS ENSLAVING THE WEST INDIAN POPULATION AS IT NOW IS

BUT DEH AFRAID YOU SEE...THEY ARE AFRAID OF REBELLION BY THE WEST iNDIAN PEOPLE.

THE  cANADIAN ELITE HAS ALWAYS WANTED AN EMPIRE BUT DEH DID NOT WANT TO GO OUT AND CONQUER ONE FOR THEMSELVES.  FEAR! THEY WANTED TO GO INSIDE THE BRITISH AND EKE ONE OUT AS THE BRITISH TIRED.  AND THE WEST INDIES WAS ALWAYS THEIR TARGET WHICH IS OBVIOUS..IT'S IN THEIR HEMISPHERE AND THERE POPULATIONS ARE SMALL WHICH WOULD SEEM MANAGEABLE TO THEM. 

YET THEY SCARED.  ITS STILL 6 MILLION PEOPLE.  6 MILLION CAN DO AN AWFUL LOT OF DAMAGE..EVEN IF WE COUNT OUT THE iNDOS..PUT UP TERRIFIC RESISTANCE

so you sit back deh and dreaming of being a protectorate of Canada.  why don't you offer up BG ::confused::

you can go home to BG why dont you...get into politics win and election and immediately begin the 'negotiation' to become protectorate of Canada.

I dont know how you negotiate to give yuhself away but I guess there has to be a meeting of some sort..even if its jess to hand over the keys

21 May 2017 14:46 - 21 May 2017 14:53 #342031 by mapoui

man wat you talking about ::confused:: ::confused::

man and woman born responsible for demselves, their own kind and for their land such as it is..whatever the eff it is. 

Its nice if someone loves you but its far more fundamental and important to, or if you love you and take care of yuhself, farming that natural responsibility out to  no  one

WHAT THE PHUCK IS THIS WITH YOU...GIVING DECISION OVER YOURSELF OVER TO OTHERS..NO MATTER WHO THE PHUCK THEY ARE ::confused:: ::confused::

You did not take my earlier recommendation seriously, bounce your head on one side or the other.  you nuts today
:( :( :( :(
Last edit: 21 May 2017 14:53 by mapoui.

21 May 2017 14:47 #342032 by chairman
How about the hold France has on haiti

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Serenity