21 May 2017 05:55 - 21 May 2017 06:00 #341981
has there ever been a more ungodly and unconscionable recommendation
"In a recent Boston Globe opinion titled “Haiti should relinquish its sovereigntyâ€, Boston College professor Richard Albert writes, “the new Haitian Constitution should do something virtually unprecedented: renounce the power of self-governance and assign it for a term of years, say 50, to a country that can be trusted to act in Haiti’s long-term interests.†According to the Canadian constitutional law professor his native land, which Albert calls “one of Haiti’s most loyal friendsâ€, should administer the Caribbean island nation."
Last edit: 21 May 2017 06:00 by mapoui.
21 May 2017 11:16 #341994
stewwwpppsss...Most Haitians are already in French speaking Quebec.
and has been there since I come Toronto.
I would love Guyana to be under a protectorate
and manage the revenues from OIL .
21 May 2017 11:17 #341995
Cause I know the locals and the Government will THIEF it
and no development will happen.
Haiti of course DYING from starvaion and Hygiene water !
21 May 2017 11:25 #341997
you remind me of ah tess' who used to post on sissy before deh chase him...
he was Indo Trinny big mout', capably literate and clearly racist. he used to make big donations like Alien but Naraine still chased him ...
but he may have had more sense than you ketchim. he would not talk that depth of nonsense... although he made comments about Marcus Garvey one day that was pretty close to this of yours above here
21 May 2017 12:42 #342013
Is that the Truth or is it a Lie ?
"Local governments are corrupt and steal the country's money"
and there is hard evidence to support this.