21 May 2017 20:38 - 21 May 2017 20:56 #342062
THERE IS ALWAYS SOMETHING TO DEFEAT A PEOPLE EN MASSE'
for the other native peoples around the world it is western corn..or alcohol. for Nig Nogs it is religion.
you want to trap and use black people, open a church on the block
Last edit: 21 May 2017 20:56 by mapoui.
21 May 2017 20:58 #342067
more than that it permits the exploitation that leads us to hell. it is crucial today we bring out the universal historical fraud and free ourselves from the social control of devils
22 May 2017 09:13 #342082
why ::confused:: deh have their own :
deh have to go back and reconstitute it, put it in proper currency..social currency and gird themselves to come back into positive existence.
a whole lot of that work has already been done. we all cyan go home now, leaving the european crap for the garbage can.....Islam too...and all the rest of the nonsense under the sun
22 May 2017 11:14 - 23 May 2017 22:44 #342103
the Caucasoid..not we! he put dat one on we...another lie.
funny eh! he take we story and made it his..den hide black history to protect the theft..the fact that he histree, is our history re-configured, plagiarized.
den he fob off all he manias and guilt on we... put we on the couch and he sittin' nearby on an 'upright' chair as couch master
anyhow I am here to tell you now dat it is he not we. yuh hear. Him..not we... who ate himself.
Last edit: 23 May 2017 22:44 by mapoui.