21 May 2017 20:42 - 21 May 2017 21:54 #342063
Last edit: 21 May 2017 21:54 by mapoui.
21 May 2017 20:47 #342065
apart from the Elephant ion the room to which we will get soon....this continues the revelation/unraveling of western history, the same garbage content they have filled up all our heads with for so long now.
Winston Churchill one of their most cultivated lies is now in ruins around western feet..exposed by their own scholars..which is a good cleansing development. maybe there is hope for the west yet.
21 May 2017 22:01 #342069
there is one clear and very simple question that begs here that no one asks. they persist in telling us WHAT CHURCHILL DID..BUT NOT WHY HE DID IT ::confused:: ::confused::
deh have to ask that question and answer it truthfully from the facts they demselves have at hand. I know deh have it those facts. I have the evidence that they have those facts
22 May 2017 09:14 #342083
fuh the question or the ansah ::confused::
you ent even see the ansah yet..aldoh its in the information already presented
Universal Fraud Becoming Clear. There is an Elephant in the Room
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds