BUGGERY Referendum in Guyana

25 May 2017 13:19 #342391 by mapoui
other dan dat you have mih confuses ketchim.  I doh know wat you mean  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:::-[ :-[ :-[

25 May 2017 13:21 #342393 by ketchim
Sorry you NOT Guyanan so you dont have a Say inna de referendum  :P

25 May 2017 13:28 #342394 by ketchim
But as a Guyanese, I would like 353~ 355 tweaked !

Anal sex vis a vis Buggery should include BOTH genders

a batty hole remains as a sacred exit of one's toxic albeit digested food and drink.

hahahahahha ::LOL:: ::LOL::

25 May 2017 13:44 #342397 by ketchim
But like Trini Mapoui inna BG referendum

"An Opinion is like an Battyhole"

why ? 

Everyone has one ....hahahahaha  ::LOL::

www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=...re%20Like%20Assholes.

25 May 2017 13:49 #342398 by ketchim
Ooooopppss...this site dont allow the word asshole

touche !

25 May 2017 13:56 #342401 by mapoui
have it you way den.  you talking about BG only.  good den.  keep yuh law an dem.  hol' or doh hol' no referendum.  wat do I care.

you tweak or twerk yuh batty...wat do I care about a lil impse country.  I was saying support the fight everywhere.... fight the bullers.  now you gorn and talkign about women and bullin and wat you want with dem as if any law or any book cyan deal with wat man and woman do in private

we need ti defeat Buller Obama global bullin program dat is wat.  focus on dat and leave the femal buggery alone.

master of dstraction

25 May 2017 13:59 #342402 by ketchim
what program ? where ? sign me up !

In yuh Mind..... :P

25 May 2017 14:01 #342403 by The Captain
[color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]Guyana had voted against funding for an independent investigator appointed to assist with protecting the rights of gays and transgender people, at the United Nations and Greenidge in an interview with this newspaper recently, said government is not against the funding, but rather is against certain provisions contained in a particular resolution rather than against the entire agenda.[/color]
[color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]He maintained that the country has not changed its position on the matter while noting that the same resolutions are put to the table years at a time, but oftentimes return with changes.[/color]

25 May 2017 14:02 #342404 by ketchim
LoL ....these threads are fast and furious  :-[

25 May 2017 14:53 #342406 by chairman
Pnc made it up

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Molly