26 May 2017 13:42 #342479
“I have a direct channel, actually I have his number and I can call him when need rises,†Sanyangore said. “It is possible to talk to God, why would you doubt that I got a call from him? I actually have a direct line which I can call him and get instructions on how to proceed. I got this when I was praying and I heard a voice telling me to call direct.â€
26 May 2017 13:56 #342484
you din arks him fuh it googs ::confused:: ::confused::
26 May 2017 14:50 #342499
Why he din call him during that racist Ian Smith rule ??
OR maybe he did ...and God change de name from Rhodesia ::LOL::
26 May 2017 15:01 #342506
Maps will need that number when his hero bombs North korea! ::LOL::
26 May 2017 15:32 #342509
dat is another thing I hate about you googs. You know where I stand yet you keep going on with the same erroneous crap. sure play with it but there is a limit to constantly saying sch that is wrong
I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong. but where the ideology comes in there are limits. I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid. there comes a point where you have to look at it, check it out and give it whatever due it deserves >

Zero
26 May 2017 23:13 #342527
by Zero
I come across these websites from time to time and i can't help not to laugh, and sometimes i wonder who would believe such crap?
29 May 2017 10:55 #342610
LoL ....Maps, You want a poojah performed ??
gih him a call and his "ideology" will soon be apparent !
Want to call god???
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds