31 May 2017 08:44 #342783
not enuff big nose...the hollyweird american presentation of black female good looks dominates but it is unappetizing...too plastic.
and the plant the Tranny right in the brew. what the hell is Michelle Obama doing in this mix. she is not a woman! ::confused:: ::confused::
31 May 2017 08:58 #342788
all. too many..I cyar make up mih mind so I will take dem all home wit' me. all except the big, six foot trany in the brew. the Obama 'woman'
31 May 2017 11:14 #342794
They are all MIXED : half breeds and more
no wundah their NOSTRILS are less FLARED !
better than paying for Plastic Surgery : Breed with a European !
no charge ::LOL::
31 May 2017 11:19 #342796
She looks like the Italian man with the African mother in Ethiopia
what a beauty of a MIX :-*
31 May 2017 11:23 #342797
Pity this American Maybelline MIX did NOT
get straighter HAIR than the girl above : NOSTRILS were diluted !!!!
Niggy Niggy HAIR is tough to DILUTE via genetics :-[
31 May 2017 11:35 #342798
I like this portrait of a REAL black gyal
confident with her Genetic via a selfie pic :-*