31 May 2017 15:05 #342837
i wake up an run but i am back eating a chicken and salami slices sandwich
31 May 2017 15:27 - 31 May 2017 15:53 #342843
I do. its the end fuh me man. I cant cope with the sugar regimen. too hungry, dissatisfied and unhappy...and hungry, hungry, hungry.......
there is nothing I can eat safely but green veggies and a lil meat. I eat wat deh call too much meat I get gout. I always have the dam thing anyway..finger pain, shoulder pain, 3 fingahs bent not too bad but getting there.
I getting lick up anyway regardless of wat I eat. low blood sugar with diabetes. deh doctor tess an dem doh even know how this thing running with mih..doh know how to treat it. and I dont knnow either
fuh dinner...white steamed basmati and some stewed salmon. I am going, but going deliciously ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: can barely stand it anymore...head always splitting..always frantic to keep my levels up, forgetting things
you doh know the half of it. to hell with it.
Last edit: 31 May 2017 15:53 by mapoui.
31 May 2017 15:59 #342850
wat can stop this..cure it..make it better ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I dont see wat..maybe a new pancreas.
female companion. sure but there is always a price to pay for that... with the women available for a black man. I have had enuff of dat.
right now I am not worried about a thing man. come what may. I have lived long. my belly full fuh ah change. I am cool
31 May 2017 17:00 #342858
nah man you gats to stimulate adrenalin and improve yuh immune syastem
by playing with a nice tight punani !
trust me that prescription works every time !
Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds