NBA Finals!!!

31 May 2017 16:27 #342855 by mapoui
when is this friggin torunament going to start.  its what 8 days now since the last last divisional finals and the skunt series has not started.  I had forgotten all about it.

I think I will keep it forgotten and piss off with it.  I had been waiting on the dam games and deh just wont start the blasted series >:( >:( >:( >:(

31 May 2017 17:01 #342859 by ketchim
Thursday Night methink

watch Hockey Finals, meantime  8)

31 May 2017 17:11 #342860 by ketchim
Police in Los Angeles say they are investigating a "racially motivated slur"

found spray painted at the home of NBA superstar LeBron James  :-[

The graffiti was reported to police on Wednesday morning.

Officers are reviewing surveillance footage to try to identify the vandal.

James, who plays for the Cleveland Cavaliers, is believed to be in San Francisco

for team training ahead of Game 1 of the NBA finals.

The N word graffiti has since been covered up.  >:(

31 May 2017 17:14 #342861 by ketchim

31 May 2017 17:25 #342866 by ketchim
King James bought the 9500 sq ft. home back in 2015 for 21 million $$  8)

31 May 2017 21:29 #342878 by mapoui
wat wud I tell LeBron ::confused::

I wud start this way..why have several house in the USA each for millions of dollars..are the investments ::confused::

sure they are..whether original intent was investment or not.  but LeBron as he has expressed about racism in america should have staked out an African country he would like to live in and have been investing there for years now.

that is what all them basketball, football, baseball players should have been doing for years now.

every year tons of black millionaires are created.  I have no phucking idea why there isnt black investment firms working with african countries to channel money there for investment in industry, to develop a social reality for living and homes for themselves so there is a life to go to if necessary in which discrimination is not a factor
Ketchim used to say the white man will never change.  I agree that the rich white man will never change and it is he he keeps racism going.  the rich white man has a vested interest in racism..a huge one. 

Ordianry white people are just as big arse as black people led around by their noses.  as long as the rich white man is around telling them to be racist they will never change. so america will always be bad as a place for black people,  as long as it remains capitalist with the rich man in charge.

why in the hell are rich black men and women not even looking for an alternative, working for and demanding  proper democratic governing in Africa and to chose parts of the continent for them to live, contribute to building up the whole dam continent and the parts they choose to live is quite beyond my intellect to fathom.
had I made the kind of money LeBron has made, a ton of it would be in Africa.  I would know the continent like the back of my hand.  who disagreed that is their bizness.  but I would have a place to go go when I am done, to live in peace and social confidence.  I wud not give up on america, be back and forth according to my bizness... but Africa wud be my home

01 Jun 2017 11:02 #342919 by ketchim

You are a mad rarse.

These guys bleed the star spangled banner  :P

01 Jun 2017 11:08 #342921 by ketchim
bro, rich white Folk dont go rung spraying racist Graffiti.

I keep reminding you in spite of a nijjer making 30 Mil/year

he is still an Inferior race in the White man eye.

when will you accept my view ?

01 Jun 2017 11:45 #342926 by mapoui

look man.  no matter wat you say no one is born but so with the ability to change emotionally, biologically period.  NO ONE!

once you start talk about born so and cyar change its problems.  it means no one can change at all..AN' DAT SO NOT SO!

look at nhiggers.  we born in socialism.  there is no african jails in all of the great cultures evolved on the Continent.  there were no teenage pregnancies, no juvy delinquents, no police...none

it have all dat today in africa...in abundance,  ther is no benefit in that change for africans yet there it all is.  how deh change, why deh change.

look at arabs:  deh were a bunch of nomadic wandering impses, practicing rapine and all manner of uncivilized filth and corruption all over arabia.  Mohammed and Bilal gave them cultue and deh change and did a service to the world...

the barbaous rich white man out of western europe made his wealth and domination out of crime, crime and more crime.  european life in the world since 1492 is a riot, a great, roiling, continuing riot of crime... AN UNPRECEDENTED CRIME SPREE THE WORLD IS NOW TRYING TO COPE WITH, TO PREVENT IT SPILLING INTO WAR THAT WILL BLAST THE PLANET TO BITS.

we ask is the white man born evil...is he evil natural and forever so ::confused::

there is way more than enuff evidence to service dat question?

but we have to factor in the ice, the nature of life.  we also have to ask the question was there an event in the human past that traumatized the species that with the ice led to the white man..and the evil of the arabs, Indians and Chinese...and now the Africans demselves who currently can be and often are as evil as the white man himself.

I doh tink you see the full ramifications of the questions yuh arks.  I doh see it nidah but I see more of it dan you express.  if you right humans have no future.  we have seen change mostly to evil not to that which is efficacious in facilitating human survival.

if we cant change back  in some instance or change forward positively we are toast.  we cant change.  Putin is a white man..Jeremy Corbyn.  Fidel Castro was a white man.  Malcolm X was  the greatest example of human being in the process of change was the closest real life, existential example of the CHRIST idea we have historically.  Malcolm was half white.

skunt Obama was the opposite of Malcolm.  he too was half white.

the euro white elites, morphed into the western white elites had enslaved europe before he enslaved africa.  he was criminal before he escaped the confines of western asia.  but why was he criminal as he was.  there was and is the question of survival..first in an awful ice bound environment.  and now for his very life for if he loses his power he and his class will pay for all their crime from the long european past into modern slavery plural, genocides and war, war, and more war.

you must realize that if capitalism falls and a social democracy emerges all of them will be arrested and charged with their crimes against humanity...AALLLLLL!  there will be a mass party of executions.  deh will bring back the GUILLOTINE.  most of the Jews will burn...the British aristocracy, the american one, the Trudeaus, Obamas, Trumps..the western european elites.

the Chinese and Russian elites would also fall and also be tried and mostly executed.  Elites would be in trouble everywhere.

only the nature of the democracy may save some for it may not be politically wise to start off a new positive way with savage executions of a whole elite class.  they may be de-fanged or socially eliminated as a class..the society changed to eliminate any possibility of wealth accumulation and future development once again of any form of minority social control.  that is one form of elimination.

Racism as we know it was never a factor until the end of the 18 century and was A RESPONSE BY THAT VERY ELITE TO PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM THE COMBINATION OF ORDINARY WHITES AND BLACKS...BOTH GROUPS ENSLAVED.. WHO USED TO COMBINE AND FIGHT HIM TO A STANDSTILL IN THE NEW WORLD

You are limited on this question man.  this question is crucial for us all.  we have to be as right as we can in dealing with it

01 Jun 2017 12:02 #342935 by ketchim
I gotta pick up some healthy snacks for TV viewing !

Whom think Warrior Steff Curry can defeat the King ?

home court advantage is with the Golden State  ;)

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Hayden