31 May 2017 16:27 #342855
when is this friggin torunament going to start. its what 8 days now since the last last divisional finals and the skunt series has not started. I had forgotten all about it.
I think I will keep it forgotten and piss off with it. I had been waiting on the dam games and deh just wont start the blasted series >

31 May 2017 17:11 #342860
Police in Los Angeles say they are investigating a "racially motivated slur"
found spray painted at the home of NBA superstar LeBron James :-[
The graffiti was reported to police on Wednesday morning.
Officers are reviewing surveillance footage to try to identify the vandal.
James, who plays for the Cleveland Cavaliers, is believed to be in San Francisco
for team training ahead of Game 1 of the NBA finals.
The N word graffiti has since been covered up. >
31 May 2017 21:29 #342878
wat wud I tell LeBron ::confused::
I wud start this way..why have several house in the USA each for millions of dollars..are the investments ::confused::
sure they are..whether original intent was investment or not. but LeBron as he has expressed about racism in america should have staked out an African country he would like to live in and have been investing there for years now.
that is what all them basketball, football, baseball players should have been doing for years now.
every year tons of black millionaires are created. I have no phucking idea why there isnt black investment firms working with african countries to channel money there for investment in industry, to develop a social reality for living and homes for themselves so there is a life to go to if necessary in which discrimination is not a factor
Ketchim used to say the white man will never change. I agree that the rich white man will never change and it is he he keeps racism going. the rich white man has a vested interest in racism..a huge one.
Ordianry white people are just as big arse as black people led around by their noses. as long as the rich white man is around telling them to be racist they will never change. so america will always be bad as a place for black people, as long as it remains capitalist with the rich man in charge.
why in the hell are rich black men and women not even looking for an alternative, working for and demanding proper democratic governing in Africa and to chose parts of the continent for them to live, contribute to building up the whole dam continent and the parts they choose to live is quite beyond my intellect to fathom.
had I made the kind of money LeBron has made, a ton of it would be in Africa. I would know the continent like the back of my hand. who disagreed that is their bizness. but I would have a place to go go when I am done, to live in peace and social confidence. I wud not give up on america, be back and forth according to my bizness... but Africa wud be my home
01 Jun 2017 11:08 #342921
bro, rich white Folk dont go rung spraying racist Graffiti.
I keep reminding you in spite of a nijjer making 30 Mil/year
he is still an Inferior race in the White man eye.
when will you accept my view ?
01 Jun 2017 11:45 #342926
look man. no matter wat you say no one is born but so with the ability to change emotionally, biologically period. NO ONE!
once you start talk about born so and cyar change its problems. it means no one can change at all..AN' DAT SO NOT SO!
look at nhiggers. we born in socialism. there is no african jails in all of the great cultures evolved on the Continent. there were no teenage pregnancies, no juvy delinquents, no police...none
it have all dat today in africa...in abundance, ther is no benefit in that change for africans yet there it all is. how deh change, why deh change.
look at arabs: deh were a bunch of nomadic wandering impses, practicing rapine and all manner of uncivilized filth and corruption all over arabia. Mohammed and Bilal gave them cultue and deh change and did a service to the world...
the barbaous rich white man out of western europe made his wealth and domination out of crime, crime and more crime. european life in the world since 1492 is a riot, a great, roiling, continuing riot of crime... AN UNPRECEDENTED CRIME SPREE THE WORLD IS NOW TRYING TO COPE WITH, TO PREVENT IT SPILLING INTO WAR THAT WILL BLAST THE PLANET TO BITS.
we ask is the white man born evil...is he evil natural and forever so ::confused::
there is way more than enuff evidence to service dat question?
but we have to factor in the ice, the nature of life. we also have to ask the question was there an event in the human past that traumatized the species that with the ice led to the white man..and the evil of the arabs, Indians and Chinese...and now the Africans demselves who currently can be and often are as evil as the white man himself.
I doh tink you see the full ramifications of the questions yuh arks. I doh see it nidah but I see more of it dan you express. if you right humans have no future. we have seen change mostly to evil not to that which is efficacious in facilitating human survival.
if we cant change back in some instance or change forward positively we are toast. we cant change. Putin is a white man..Jeremy Corbyn. Fidel Castro was a white man. Malcolm X was the greatest example of human being in the process of change was the closest real life, existential example of the CHRIST idea we have historically. Malcolm was half white.
skunt Obama was the opposite of Malcolm. he too was half white.
the euro white elites, morphed into the western white elites had enslaved europe before he enslaved africa. he was criminal before he escaped the confines of western asia. but why was he criminal as he was. there was and is the question of survival..first in an awful ice bound environment. and now for his very life for if he loses his power he and his class will pay for all their crime from the long european past into modern slavery plural, genocides and war, war, and more war.
you must realize that if capitalism falls and a social democracy emerges all of them will be arrested and charged with their crimes against humanity...AALLLLLL! there will be a mass party of executions. deh will bring back the GUILLOTINE. most of the Jews will burn...the British aristocracy, the american one, the Trudeaus, Obamas, Trumps..the western european elites.
the Chinese and Russian elites would also fall and also be tried and mostly executed. Elites would be in trouble everywhere.
only the nature of the democracy may save some for it may not be politically wise to start off a new positive way with savage executions of a whole elite class. they may be de-fanged or socially eliminated as a class..the society changed to eliminate any possibility of wealth accumulation and future development once again of any form of minority social control. that is one form of elimination.
Racism as we know it was never a factor until the end of the 18 century and was A RESPONSE BY THAT VERY ELITE TO PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM THE COMBINATION OF ORDINARY WHITES AND BLACKS...BOTH GROUPS ENSLAVED.. WHO USED TO COMBINE AND FIGHT HIM TO A STANDSTILL IN THE NEW WORLD
You are limited on this question man. this question is crucial for us all. we have to be as right as we can in dealing with it
01 Jun 2017 12:02 #342935
I gotta pick up some healthy snacks for TV viewing !
Whom think Warrior Steff Curry can defeat the King ?
home court advantage is with the Golden State
NBA Finals!!!
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds