02 Jun 2017 10:01 #343026
it is my contention that JFK was a great president in the real sense of dat description. CHAIRMAN is pissed at him for destabilizing Guyana. but he may not have had anything to do with that.
it is crucial to understand his presidency and the struggles he was involved in and the direct collusion against him and betrayals by his staff.
as president JFK was for democracy as it is taught that america is, and went out to run america in that manner. he was fought all the way and ultimately killed for it.
JFK literally died for the people, for his beliefs and principles which coincided entirely with the principles of american democracy.
this is a lot of reading by today's reading standards but you can scroll down to where the author begins to talk about JFK. you can then return to the beginning or any previous parts to clarify and give context
thesaker.is/the-coup-then-and-now-the-en...p-the-jfk-treatment/
this source seems an excellent one to me. I found one part I have a real problem with but overall this author is solid
02 Jun 2017 11:50 #343035
HELP YUHSELF! BUT SEEN...WHY WOULD YOU NOT APPRECIATE jfk FOR IT IS NOT A QUESTION OF LIKE.
LIKE HAVE TO DO WITH ROMANCE AND ALL DAT. i DID NOT THINK YOU WERE IN DAT KIND OF TING WITH SUCH AS jfk
the point is we have the world and how to live in it. JFK fought for the right way. its a question of facts, practical reality and truth. you choose to live by the truth or you choose not to.
if you chose not to live by the truth which, is anti capitalism..then you choose to live by capitalism which is suicidal.
but the choice is yours. yuh welcome
and check this here: this is capitalism..the system you love
www.counterpunch.org/2017/06/02/indonesi...ns-into-sex-slavery/
02 Jun 2017 11:54 #343036
one of the largest economic parasites in Indonesia are the south Koreans.
I wonder if ketchim would think deh are born evil too..like the white man..as deh phuck the parts of the planet deh gain control over..all human life and environment in dem... all to hell
02 Jun 2017 13:39 #343057
wat conjecture yuh talking about....
the Koreans are absolutely evil..not now..long time. there is enuff evidence to conclude abotu dem the same way you conclude about whites..naturally wicked, evil and racist. will nevah change ::confused:: ::confused::
Here it Is Meseret...A History
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds