Here it Is Meseret...A History

02 Jun 2017 14:15 #343061 by ketchim
whaddabout JFK and Chairman assertion  :-\

ANR your erroneous conclusion ?????

My pictures tell a thousand words

https://swaguycom.files.wordpress.com/2017/05/18741752_10154365603831736_148923321_n1.jpg?w=461&h=372

02 Jun 2017 14:39 #343064 by mapoui
well allyuh shud research dat issue....to see wat role JFK really had in it.  things were happening in dat admin dat JFK did not know about.  he was not in favor of regime change

02 Jun 2017 14:44 #343066 by ketchim
whats wrong with you : I show you a pic of him and JFK  :-\

with Cheddi pointing finger at him about destabilising Communism in the region

He said NO ! having just experienced Che Guevra, then Fidel Castro

02 Jun 2017 17:43 #343090 by chairman
I felt the same way that little boy felt

03 Jun 2017 14:00 #343129 by ketchim
I like the little girl on the outside MARCHING along

Chair you a rale cry baby ! :P

03 Jun 2017 14:29 #343136 by mapoui
dats the one indeed.  she is special.  :-[

03 Jun 2017 16:16 #343154 by ketchim
that likkel one marching along ended up in the Military

the one looking after the cry baby became a Nurse practicioner.

The cry baby end up Gay and went London with Watooka ::LOL:: ::LOL::

03 Jun 2017 16:20 #343155 by ketchim
What I cannot understand on that March :

IF the Drill sargeant commands an "eyes left"

why the outside soldier head straight in every file ?  :-\

03 Jun 2017 16:26 #343157 by ketchim
never mind: I now recall my military days after checking google  :-[

At the command of Eyes LEFT everyone except those on the left flank

turn their heads smartly 45 degrees in the direction of the command .

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Cade