11 Jun 2017 16:02 - 11 Jun 2017 16:08 #343831
oh Jesus Crise! I have to bawl. the cold weather was loooooooooooong. too long this year..all into the fus' week of june.
we was talkin' about lasso the las' time deh. I have one. I lasso this summer already. las' week Thursday I lasso it and tie it to the national debt.
dat doh move dat debt....heavy and immovable..de only ting dat so heavy it cyar be moved in Canada.
summer cyar get way now.I securely tie it dong. we go have summer all year round now :-[ :-[ :-[
wat allyuh wud do without me ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 11 Jun 2017 16:08 by mapoui.
Zero
11 Jun 2017 23:37 #343846
by Zero
I'm quite indifferent since i enjoy cold more, i find that the hot weather tires me.
12 Jun 2017 01:50 #343850
try a tonic of some sort..a cold pint of guinness or 2 wen the day hot shud fix you up right :-[ :-[
12 Jun 2017 14:45 #343909
Its gone all the way up to 34 celsius
that almost 94 degrees Fahrenheit !
hotter than the Caribbean !
12 Jun 2017 18:26 #343940
I not complainin' jess lass week. Monday and Tuesday I was using a space heater to warm up my self
I god wit' it. I was out in yhr heat all day long making gyarden I plant tomato, peppers, seasonings and some flowers. I plantin' more tomorrow
13 Jun 2017 08:17 #343949
oh noooooooooo!
sun gorne! a chill in de air. oh man
oh well. is nature :-[ :-[ :-[
13 Jun 2017 18:16 #344009
no man. it back again. its really nice now..bright an' sunny, temp jess right..no humidity
OH Gooooooord! The Hot Weather is Finally here..to Stay!
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds