25 Oct 2011 16:13 #55758
Oh , she was just Used ...
She should carry him to de Cleaners..
IF he want pickney , juss guh Orphanage in Kitty.
and Adopt and bring he back to Canada !
25 Oct 2011 16:32 #55778
oh my word...
apparently the this happened and he wants to be there for the child, not take the child away from her but be part of the childs life with money and the like.
it happens that these things happen and the 2 ppl are not meant to be....can you really blame him for not wanting to be with her but wanting to do whatever is neccesary financially, mentally and emotionally for his kid?
i mean if you have relations with someone and you dont really intend to be with them, however a child is a result of that relation..can you force one side to be with the other?
i think in todays world, if the man agrees to support the kid - thats not to bad...am i wrong?
25 Oct 2011 16:34 #55785
When a woman uses pregnancy for blackmail , suggest that you go to family court and pay child support , be involved with the kid's life but avoid this woman like the plague.
25 Oct 2011 16:38 #55790
But he mussee have feelings for her .
TO do her and procreate !
how many tries b4 she get preggy ?
How many kick at de Cyat ( pun intended ) ...he had ?
25 Oct 2011 20:18 #55862
::rofl:: @ ketchim, is a real jankalar... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Oct 2011 21:18 #55868
fuh trut ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Oct 2011 21:19 #55869
ketchim...i dont know how many times he 'kick deh cyat' ::rofl::
Men ..... I have a question for yall
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds