Men ..... I have a question for yall

25 Oct 2011 21:20 #55870 by chairman
ketchimmakes alot of sense with a lot of the comments

25 Oct 2011 21:24 #55872 by chairman
sounds like this cat mek  picnee and now want run and leff the gal wid picnee

25 Oct 2011 21:25 #55873 by Nargis
righto!

kick deh cyat - i never heard of that one before

25 Oct 2011 21:27 #55874 by chairman
if you watch jerry springer you will know it.

like kickin it, kicksing in.

25 Oct 2011 21:27 #55875 by Nargis

buddy i dont know the whole story...but

lets say that one person doesnt want to be with the other before they knew about this pregnancy and then the pregnancy came up afterward...can you still blame the guy?

25 Oct 2011 21:29 #55876 by chairman
hahhhaaa. pregnancy just came up.me belly ah buss.  he should a wear umbrella in the rain ::lol:: ::lol::

25 Oct 2011 21:30 #55878 by chairman

he must be fromdemerara. he nah like gal.but kick the cat without bag. this guy is ridiculous. ::lol::

25 Oct 2011 21:31 #55879 by chairman
nargis you found this story in dear abby?

this is some made up story by aguy to get on helen haynes

25 Oct 2011 21:36 #55881 by Kwami
If  a single man impregnates  a single frmale and there is no love connection between them , then the honourable thing for them to do for the child's sake ,is to get married and live in misery just like all of us married folks.

25 Oct 2011 21:37 #55882 by chairman
::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0