29 Jun 2017 17:02 #345235
Plato and Aristotle in Liberal Arts program.
Theology classes are zero student registrants
PolitSci and Marx opium of the masses line...
29 Jun 2017 17:09 #345236
"Newton’s explanation of the fundamental laws of physics made the Old Testament"
Children come outta University as 'grads"
and break dem parents heart ....refuting that God exist
lots also come out homosexual maybe because Archimidese ran down the run naked
Eureka !
29 Jun 2017 17:16 #345237
nah man! these guys....Rixon Stewart & Richard Stone – November 2004 need updating. deh need to talk with the Electric Universe guys
and it is reputed dat the US government has come up with a chemical mix dat turns men homosexual. I kid yu not. I read dat somehere. I will try find it and try to verify dat as best I can
29 Jun 2017 17:28 #345239
Well I am talking about inside the University Chemistry Lab
"It finds that epigenetic effects, chemical modifications of the human genome
that alter gene activity without changing the DNA sequence
may have a major influence on sexual orientation "
29 Jun 2017 17:30 #345240
BUT THERE IS THE ARGUMENT/INFO/GAB OUT THERE... THAT THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT KNOWS THIS RESEARCH IN VERY ADVANCED FORM, AND IN ITS POPULATION PROGRAM ...WITH INTENT TO REDUCE THE HUMAN POPULATION... HAS ATTACKED HUMANITY WITH A RESULTING TECHNOLOGY, THAT PRODUCES THE CHEMICAL CONDITIONS IN THE HUMAN MALE TO TURN AN EVER INCREASING AMOUNT INTO HOMOSEXUALS
29 Jun 2017 17:32 #345241
Cool guys I knew and shared some 1st and 2nd year classes
By 4th year graduation, dem fellah walking and talking like Gyal... ::LOL::
and it cyar be de wartuh cause I man drink from de same fountain!
and still addicted to female specie...
29 Jun 2017 17:32 #345242
THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE HEARD..IT HAS TAKEN PLACE IN THE LAB AND IS NOW OUT THERE IN THE PEOPLE SOMEHOW INSINUATED INTO THE REGULAR PROCESS TO DISTURB HUMAN BIOLOGY PRODUCING INCREASING HOMOSEXUALITY IN THE WORLD
29 Jun 2017 22:15 #345244
Homosexuality is now accepted as normal only in the West , The rest of the world reject it as an abnormality and a deviancy. I am at a loss as to why this is so and then I came up with this theory that it is deliberately being pushed to make the white race extinct . It is being promoted by Hollywood and the News media . These entities are owned and controlled by the chosen people but I still do not know the motive as of yet.
Fuh Googs and the Fantasists
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds