Fuh Googs and the Fantasists

29 Jun 2017 16:54 #345233 by mapoui

29 Jun 2017 17:02 #345235 by ketchim
Plato and Aristotle in Liberal Arts program.

Theology classes are zero student registrants

PolitSci and Marx opium of the masses line...

29 Jun 2017 17:09 #345236 by ketchim
"Newton’s explanation of the fundamental laws of physics made the Old Testament"

Children come outta University as 'grads"

and break dem parents heart ....refuting that God exist

lots also come out homosexual maybe because Archimidese ran down the run naked

Eureka !  :P

29 Jun 2017 17:16 #345237 by mapoui
nah man!  these guys....Rixon Stewart & Richard Stone – November 2004 need updating.  deh need to talk with the Electric Universe guys

and it is reputed dat the US government has come up with a chemical mix dat turns men homosexual.  I kid yu not.  I read dat somehere.  I will try find it and try to verify dat as best I can

29 Jun 2017 17:24 #345238 by mapoui
THIS IS NOT WHAT I READ FIRST BUT ITS WHAT WHAT I PREVIOUSLY READ SAYS MORE FULLY

here: www.sciencemag.org/news/2015/10/homosexu...al-modifications-dna

29 Jun 2017 17:28 #345239 by ketchim
Well I am talking about inside the University Chemistry Lab ;)

"It finds that epigenetic effects, chemical modifications of the human genome

that alter gene activity without changing the DNA sequence

may have a major influence on sexual orientation "

29 Jun 2017 17:30 #345240 by mapoui
BUT THERE IS THE ARGUMENT/INFO/GAB OUT THERE... THAT THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT KNOWS THIS RESEARCH IN VERY ADVANCED FORM, AND IN ITS POPULATION PROGRAM ...WITH INTENT TO REDUCE THE HUMAN POPULATION... HAS ATTACKED HUMANITY WITH A RESULTING TECHNOLOGY, THAT PRODUCES THE CHEMICAL CONDITIONS IN THE HUMAN MALE TO TURN AN EVER INCREASING AMOUNT INTO HOMOSEXUALS

29 Jun 2017 17:32 #345241 by ketchim
Cool guys I knew and shared some 1st and 2nd year classes

By 4th year graduation, dem fellah walking and talking like Gyal... ::LOL::

and it cyar be de wartuh cause I man drink from de same fountain!

and still addicted to female specie...

29 Jun 2017 17:32 #345242 by mapoui

THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE HEARD..IT HAS TAKEN PLACE IN THE LAB AND IS NOW OUT THERE IN THE PEOPLE  SOMEHOW INSINUATED INTO THE REGULAR PROCESS TO DISTURB HUMAN BIOLOGY PRODUCING INCREASING HOMOSEXUALITY IN THE WORLD

29 Jun 2017 22:15 #345244 by Kwami
Homosexuality is now accepted as normal only in the West ,  The rest of the world reject it as an abnormality and a deviancy. I am at a loss as to why  this is so and then I came up with this theory that it is deliberately being pushed to make the white race extinct . It is being promoted by  Hollywood  and the News media . These entities are owned and controlled by the chosen people but I still do not know the motive as of yet.

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Arjun