02 Jul 2017 21:30 #345417
Don't build up black pride at the denigration of others This is in spite of the fact that Arabs are a backward people
02 Jul 2017 22:20 #345426
don't know wat you are talking about man. I read those links I did not write them. I am not doing anything with their contents
I have been trying to find a definition of Jectanide but wiki is a pain in the arse....they dont freekin' know. so I asked ketchim
also I told you my perspective on race..long time now. all people in the world are nh!ggers whether they agree or not....whether deh like it or not. so I am pushing nothing at all.
so now that you have read the links give us a critique. those lil rants wont do. deh do mean ah dam ting
03 Jul 2017 03:29 #345432
Jectanide have something to do with the content of those links...I think its a european word/creation that has o do with Arabs and their blood mixture with black people..or how deh came about... who who they are in the first place
or it can be about early european historical error or propaganda about the subject
03 Jul 2017 11:59 #345460
Muslim arab rescued African from Tribalism
and gih dem Islam !
that's the definition you want ? :-\
03 Jul 2017 13:19 - 04 Jul 2017 08:30 #345477
wat yu mean..it have links runnin' mih dong ::confused:: even one with dat info ::confused::
I bettah 'top and look around to see wat's behine' mih ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 04 Jul 2017 08:30 by mapoui.
Ketchim..What is Jectanide ?
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds