02 Jul 2017 11:11 #345389
Husbands can......
his horse State of Honor has a decided pace advantage in the race. the question is can he carry it all the way home ::confused::
State of Honor he does not do that...he folds constantly often off clear and late leads. can Husbands take him all the way today ::confused::
Husbands is a a very smart and experienced rider ..the best jockey at Woodbine Interesting :-[ :-[ :-[
02 Jul 2017 12:24 #345394
and I am sleepy again. every day at this time I get ridiculously sleepy >

02 Jul 2017 17:55 #345411
well I bet the winner to win once I Had the winner..which was clearly #3. left the rest of the race alone....
results: 3 12 5 1
riders: Contreras Da Silva Castellano Hernandez
Trainers: James Jerkens Roger Attfield Chad Brown William Mott.
the only Canadian in the Bunc is Attfield for the third place
not even Husbands cud turn the speed of State of Honor into a win. seriously bad horse. anyhow he cost just 10K$ and he has won almost half a million. so in that way State of Honor is a success..a big one indeed is a success
02 Jul 2017 18:00 #345412
Frank Stronach wins the QP again.....as owner of the winning horse HH
that man is well into his eighties. he looks like 50. it pays to be a zillionaire ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Jul 2017 10:23 #345436
oh maaannn...husbands stink up the joint!
went down to Woodbine : cant believe the 40 bucks general admission fee
did okay with Infidelity (5) to place.
rest were losers , biggest surprise being 12.
03 Jul 2017 10:47 #345441
wat deh give you for that 40$..concert, food, free bets..wat ::confused::
and I saw Woodbine full of people so deh must have made a killing on Kanada day.
deh must have scheduled the Plate for Kanada day jess to be able to charge the people entry. deh wont get my 40$ dats a rip off.
I WILL NOT PAY MONEY TO ENTER WOODBINE TO BET MONEY THAT THEY TAX AGAIN AT THE TILL. DAT IS DOUBLE AND TRIPLE TAXATION WHEN YOU START TO PAY MONEY TO EAT AT THE TRACK.
WAT THE HELL AM I A MORON AND WOODBINE'S PERSONAL BRINKS TRUCK >
I saw the Plate well enuff at home on my pc cast onto my big screen tv. piss on woodbine...$0$ to jostle with lines and lines to make a bet in that crowd, to buy a coffee or an eat.
I wud like to own the track not to be fleeced by it........ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Jul 2017 10:54 #345442
its not the rider its the horse...State of Honor is simply not a good horse. I did not bet it in the end. I bet Contreras to win and place 10/10
horse had faded too many times. he had run against great company..kentucky derby and all dat. that is why I considered him in Canada. but in the end its the horse. the horse has no stamina at all despite its pedigree
03 Jul 2017 11:13 #345443
Concerts , party favors, good food from all over the world, et cetera.
that was general...winners circle seats were 250 bucks
after the Plate 3 races were left ...
Canadian girls all dressed up in their Hats and nests.
Chinese and Indo guys looking like British gentry, top hats and all.
Goo Goo Dolls were the final act !
Queens Plate! Will Husbands Upset...?
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds