well you see man - $40 TO 300 DOLLARS FOR ENTRY FOR AN EVEN THAT USED TO BE FREE..A PROGRAM DEH SHUD HAVE ORGANIZED AND GIVEN TO THE PEOPLE FOR FREE ON KANADA DAY.
THEY DID THE SAME UP AT MOHAWK A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO FOR ONE OF THEIR STAKES HARNESS STAKES PROGRAMS.
at least that was a regular day..and it was a promotion that lent itself more for entry charges than this one on Kanada day
I am not in dat anyway...I will not pay the WEG for any dam thing, save the taxes on the bets I make. the WEG is way too greedy.
nutten pisses me off like that show bet bizness. dat demonstrates that I am in a war..dat the WEG is waging financial war against me whether I am aware of it or not..dat the WEG wud take the clothes off my back if deh cud and send me home naked, walking. take my car everything.
do you see how much deh take out of wagers ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it is 15% from simple win, place show. dat is the smallest. when you get to Trifectas and Supers it is 28-30%. dat means deh not only win all the time, but that unless you are good and win most of the bets you make, you have no chance of winning at the tract
you see what deh have..a veritable cash, money printing machine. yet deh are looking always to take away opportunity for punters to win.
man let me say it again! THE FREAKIN' WEG IS THE MOST GREEDY, PROFIT MAD ENTITY THERE IS
and my house is not composed of 4-walls