04 Jul 2017 11:22 #345517
take it easy man. you take all such reports literally....
but ask about the times and the real locations of peoples, who deh were talking about, writing about etc.
there was a time you can go back to the caribbean writing and you wud swear these guys were in england writing about england instead of hot house flowers..rather daffodils.. rooted in the west indies
Naipaul exploded that period with his pyrotechnic terrorist Mr Biswas....
get accurate man. you would have to dig for that..or get those who have already dug and exposed all such for what they were. look for the smoke..that might lead you to the clarifications..save you a lot of research time ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Jul 2017 11:28 #345518
hey, you posted the Link and address it to me.
thereby endorsing the CONTENT
Refute the RACE of the Romans and Greeks nah !
Red Hair is hot house tomato ? ::LOL::
Mr. Biswas was ARAB ?
Look you gonna mekk Googs come here and laffff
04 Jul 2017 11:31 #345519
the nazis used to sing such songs to..about the nord blondes etc and their beuaty and all else that was fair about dem
den we found out that deh used to sh!t and pissss too. awfully so! dat deh often fit nutten that was built for anyone else..that they were not normal in any way at all routinely..so dat deh had to build everythng for dem only..which was a problem because the MAJORITY OF PEOPLE WERE NOT LIKE DAT MODEL..were indeed regular normal people the MAJORITY
indeed, the tall, fair haired or blonde aryan was an oddity not a majority, regardless of the aryan poetic lyric sung to them and about them.
be careful of racist poets, blinded by his own beauty. often deh were short, ugly suckers with ability to write and sing beautiful songs, with no phenotypic claims to the models they sang about. they wished deh were but they were indeed the opposite
04 Jul 2017 11:34 #345520
where did I give a qualitative response ::confused::
I simply stated what I know about poetry of that type, with an exhortation not to trust it but look deeper to see what that poetry really represents
you cited the discrepancy between what the poetry indicates and historical fact. well we have to dig to see what tt really means
04 Jul 2017 11:35 #345521
Nazis were convinced of the superiority of dem Ary-an RACE
They got rid of the lesser Gypsies
their Doc Goebbels ? ...changed color of eyes to Blue in the Lab
04 Jul 2017 11:36 #345522
yes! BUT THE MAJORITY OF GERMANS DO NOT LOOK LIKE THE ARYAN THEY SANG THE POEMS TOO..ARE NOT THE SAME SIZE, NEVER WERE THE SAME AND ARE EQUALLY MALE AND FEMALE AS THE ARYAN MODELS WE KNOW THAT NAZIS HAD IN MIND..WHICH APPARENTLY WERE ENTIRELY MALE
04 Jul 2017 11:38 #345523
Who cares ? the INTENTION
was Blue eyes, blonde hair as the Superior marker.
Exterminate LESSER RACES : whappen to the GYPSY ??????
04 Jul 2017 11:39 #345524
I mean Hitler himself was shorter and hardly blonde.
and Wagner was Hitlers musician. to whom did he sing to and celebrate in his music ::confused::
Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net!
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds