04 Jul 2017 11:55 #345535
The Gypsies of Europe were registered, sterilized, ghettoized, and then deported
to concentration and death camps by the Nazis.
Approximately 250,000 to 500,000 Gypsies were murdered during the Holocaust
- an event they call the Porajmos (the "Devouring")..
04 Jul 2017 11:56 #345536
lots of people are questioning the holocaust...... was it for real..and if so are the current established narratives how it actually went on ::confused::
a babbling brook fuh you ketchim. if you want I can pm yu the directions :-[
04 Jul 2017 11:57 #345537
glug gloog glug gloog ....reminds me of Darwin man coming ashore
thought was in Guyana BUT you claim he come ashore in Africa
04 Jul 2017 11:59 #345538
dont cast the brook aside. you and kwami cud uses the release..some green peace ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Jul 2017 12:01 #345539
you have to look into the peopling of the Greek Islands. interesting history. that cud put Pindar and his works in perspective fuh you
04 Jul 2017 12:11 #345542
wat happen you taking dong posts dat you made ketchim ::confused::
04 Jul 2017 12:13 #345544
you responding to the older ones : too fast for you.
not take down just repost after your older response.
04 Jul 2017 12:29 #345550
nah..I posted in time. glitches. first there were in order then they were not :
04 Jul 2017 12:41 #345554
No need I know all about the glug glug gloog of your BROOK !!
Glug Gloog , Glug Gloog Mapoui gurgling
Kwami and Mapoui skip de Fish and Seal part of the brook
and went staright to the Chimp
Ketchim ...Catch U ... Cathulu ....Cthulhu... did the rest
05 Jul 2017 11:02 #345596
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net!
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds