08 Jul 2017 00:48 #345841
PheeeeeeeeeeeeeeW!!! oh guuuuuuuuuuuuude!
looks like a cutarse cometh India's way eh boys ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
08 Jul 2017 14:17 #345863
wat dat for :
Modi going to buy it ::confused::
mmmmm
Ben is his farduh you know. watever Ben wants Narendah gih him.
wat yuh want mih to do Ben..take away all Indians money..no currency to run de economy ::confused::
done!
put Monsanto to fool the farmers and mek dem loose all deh lan' so deh kill dehself and den gih Monsanto all the lan'
Done!
wat else yuh want? yuh want mih to buy 200 millions of this made in Israel woogadoogie here fuh ah trillion Rupees..sorry! I mean dollars!
doh worry. done!
wat else you want mih to do. all yuh have fuh do is arks! :-[ :-[ :-[
08 Jul 2017 23:21 #345878
Modi in Israel ... Israel on the western flank ,India on the Eastern flank to contain the backward Arabs . Maps , don't worry about the yellow peril from the North , India is quite capable of dealing with them .
09 Jul 2017 04:01 #345879
I don't think it is wise for there to be a fight at all kwami. I dont see who wins in that.
by such action Modi is doing the work of the Jews whom he has accepted as his masters. they re using him to disrupt the Chinese economic initiatives in Asia that threatens to toss the USA out of Asia..
through Modi the west is spouncing war between India and china to the detriment of both peoples.
I warned you abut Modi and BJP. that party is a lunatic party and my suspicion is that just like the west creted ISIS and Wahabi terrorism just so they created BJP among so many other evils in Asia. that is the only way to explain BJP and the anti Indian/anti Asian programs it effects..is effecting
if allyuh doh wake up soon and kick BJP out of Indian politics allyuh is toast
09 Jul 2017 04:14 #345880
and I dont think the Chinese will fight unless they absolutely must. they will negotiate, diplomacy a way out of this unless India starts to shoot..and even then they will try to stop it by talking it out.
the Chinese understand what the west is about and that Modi/BJP are western tools for social disruption.
China understands that they are the winners period , already, and that they do not have to fight..and the Indian actions are the product of western desperation in effort to starve off their global defeat.
western desperation is prepared to sacrifice the whole Indian nation in effort remain in domination of the world, to end the Russian/Chinese charge to world multi-polarity
wake up and tas'e the coffe man. doh jess smell it
10 Jul 2017 15:28 #346038
that when we know you have no clue whats going on !
Arabia controlling the area ably propped by the USA.
India cant contain sh!t !
wait 'til China escalate "India on the Eastern flank" borders !
10 Jul 2017 15:31 #346039
S Arabia more scared of Iran than they are of the US and Israel.
ALL powers were bulls eye trained on Iran
that "yellow peril from the North" is a result !
One of these days you folks would figure out tings !
Is This The Real Story...Googs, Kwami ?
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds