Is This The Real Story...Googs, Kwami ?

10 Jul 2017 17:44 - 10 Jul 2017 19:25 #346046 by mapoui
gih dem ketchim!  gih dem! :P :P :P

Modi is a real disappointment he is..he and BJP.  deh are leading 1.3 billion people and deh taking orders and directions from Jewish/Anglo/Americans.

now lets get this straight:

Indians boast that deh have a 4 thousand year continuous society, the fount from which flows all human culture, technology, inventions... down to 'sweeties', sweetmeats as wifan called dem as he established stiffly some years ago, India as the centre of human existence. 

this is a society that is supposed to be leading the world not taking orders from Johnnys come late, with scant comparable pedigrees, like  Khazarian barbarians from the Caucausus... and anglo rats from around a fictional table-throne on a hungry and barbarous island in the north atlantic.

I mean Nehru and the Ghandi's saw India as true great nation that had to lead not follow. 

India under Nehru, formed the non aligned nations and led that for years.  but since BJP all of dat gorne.  under BJP India is a sell out nation, eager, ready, to take orders from their western masters ..actually taking orders from the Jews and phucking up india in the process.  I cyar believe what I am seeing from Modi/BJP.  India is  joke led by them

that is one reason why I am convinced that just like the west conceived of and created the Muslim arab jihadis..a huge army of them... that at the same time they also created BJP to run India.  and that is what Modi and dem are...a fifth column in Indian life, created by the west, and set up to derail that nation..to turn it into a western plaything to use as the west see fit.

an' dat is exactly what is happening
Last edit: 10 Jul 2017 19:25 by mapoui.

10 Jul 2017 17:59 #346048 by mapoui
Nehru, Shastri, Indira Ghandi, she son etc wud have nutten to do with the jews in the way I see Modi now.  Indian independence and non -alignment were their way forward.

now the Jews instruct Modi to take away Indian currency he did that straight-away.  deh ell him to attack the Chinese dat is wat he did.

I dont see that India can deal with the chinese militarily.  Indian cant even deal with the Pak easily.  and all 3 of those nations have nuclear bombs.  and I wud wager that china has far, far, far more than the Indians and americans think deh have.

I wud wager if war comes the chinese will wheel stuff out dat will boggle the mind and blow america for example out of the water

there was a time when the americans had almost achieved what Trump is trying now..to unite white Russia into the west..integrate Russia...against the developing world of darer peoples including china..especially china..in the late 19 sixties.  Russia China even fought a border war.  and Russia sent many divisions to Vladivostock and the border areas with the Chinese

there was the clear sense that the white world would unite and blow china away. china started to dig and build big cities underground.  the question I have asked recently did china ever stop ::confused::

and if deh did not stop what on earth do they have under there by now.  ahhh!  great question

10 Jul 2017 18:18 #346051 by ketchim
At the backward arabs command, USA, the Jew and NATO :

inspect all over Iran searching for de "rods" and other catalysts of WMDs

Years and years, man ....

meanwhile ,
the non-backward "yellow peril from the north"

fully armed themself while Laughing ...and TEST launch an ICBM

capable of reaching the White House 

AND now only waiting to load on the Nuclear Warhead .....

10 Jul 2017 21:33 - 10 Jul 2017 21:56 #346057 by Kwami
Pardon my French but alyu two don't know one skunt what you talking bout. I will now be going into a rant with no structure as I will relate thoughts as they come into my head.
Now about the jews . The paramount Arab country , Egypt has diplomatic relations with Israel since the days of Sadat, So is turkey an Islamic Sunni power . Egypt is helping Israel imprisoning the Palestinians in Gaza  , Saudi Arabia is bombing the s*** out of Yemen a muslim country and is actively supporting terrorists in a secular country like Syria . They are the ones doing the Jews bidding.
  Iran with is not an Arab country  but is the only country that is actively supporting the Palestinians  and that is whY  they are  hated by the Jews , Egypt , Saudi Arabia  and the UAE
Now China is the largest trading partner of Israel . Within the past two years Netanyhou  visited Moscow twice and Putin visited Israel once . You are now telling me that somehow Modi and India should step aside? The two countries China and Russia that MAPOUI keeps  harping about  has close ties with the Jews  but India shouldn't.
Since India Independence,  India  under Nehru , Indira Gandhi and the whole Congress party cabal were on the side of the Arabs and  India got nothing from the Arabs , The  change started under Vajpayee when the B JP  was in power last time engaging Israel and opened diplomatic relations . I ndia was the beneficiary with defence procurement.
Modi is the one that will change INDIA
    and make it  into  a superpower . He recognise that China  is the enemy in spite of the fact that they are all BRICS members . Remember that    China is the country that is vetoing India membership  to be permanent member of the UN security council as well on the Nuclear suppliers club
India under Modi is diversifying its alliances being friendly with America , Japan , Vietnam and of course Russia.
It does not need the One belt silk road because they know that this is only to the benefit of China and its companies
India has its own pathway of development
GOD BLESS MODI , JAI HIND 

Last edit: 10 Jul 2017 21:56 by Kwami.

11 Jul 2017 02:49 #346060 by mapoui

regime change  is what Sadat represented..from Nasser who was the real revolutionary article to Sadat who immediately sold out and set up Egypt to replicate itself in his image.  so we had Mubarak and now Al Sisi after the MB episode with the elected Morsi..another regime change.

there is a power isnt there..over and above all others in the world determining to a large extent all that goes on in the world.  are we not supposed to understand that power approached and disciplined by our own individual interest and where that interest intersects with our people and nation(s). 

in fact I am wrong there...but by our social class and collective class interest...by our place in the hierarchy of the production of the wealth of society...  and if we do not know that/live by that we will never be able to make sense of things ::confused::

11 Jul 2017 03:00 - 11 Jul 2017 03:09 #346061 by mapoui

I have always understood the Saudi royalty to be members of a real Jewish clan replete with their Blackness/Africaness..which the real Jews are.  take a close look at Saudi royalty and see their real honest to goodness blackness. 
but they are a clan of usurpers, put there, maintained there, in power by the west..who for that matter just went in and imposed the royal mad man Bin Salman is it? on the Saudis as 'clown' prince to ensure max chaos in the region
the Saudis are not only bombing the Yemenis..another very black people..they are bombing their own Shiite right now..in Arabia, seeking to exterminate them..about which there is not a peep in the western media.  I am wrong again..I did see a peep or two in the western media.

the Saudi royalty is a small minority over a majority population they control closely and exploit to the hilt..which makes them totally dependent on the JewMerica.  to save and maintain themselves they must be as brutal as they are.  they must crush any and all revolutionary examples in their vicinity robbing their own people of alternative social possibilities which must mean their own overthrow if it spreads to them.

hence the smashing of Yemen and the avid planning to have the Americans smash Iran... another neighbor and revolutionary social example to and for the Saudi people.

but I don't consider the Saudi Royalty Muslim.  they are criminal usurpers, using draconian Sharia to imprison their own people.  there is nutten Muslim about them.  they are fake muslim

Last edit: 11 Jul 2017 03:09 by mapoui.

11 Jul 2017 03:21 - 11 Jul 2017 17:17 #346062 by mapoui

Sadam Supported the Palestinians too.  but he was a fool like Gadaffi for believing in the americans.

in the end those 2 men turned out to be incredibly stupid for they knew the Jews so go come they trusted the americans if they knew the Jews as the Jews control America.  talk about your paradoxes.

the Jews are rabid haters of everyone but Jews.  their aim is to control, to own planet earth and will stop at nothing to do so.  the americans are their tools.  the americans are not active and decisive on their own in their own interest but live for and are directed by the Jews.  so how could Gaddafi/Saddam miss that when all along the Jews had been carrying out false flags to frame them to justify america bombing them back to the stone age ::confused::

and dat is exactly what happened.  Saddam took their word the fool...and then Gaddafi gave up all his mass defensive weapons and reintegrated himself back into the bosom of the devils controlled by the Jews...where upon Obama, the closet Jew, took him out.

and these guys were supposed to be Muslim.  it appears Islam taught them nothing about self preservation in the face of the obvious
Last edit: 11 Jul 2017 17:17 by mapoui.

11 Jul 2017 04:04 #346063 by mapoui

wat the hell are you talking about...what the hell does Indian want from the Arabs..isnt India an independent country capable of taking care of itself..and if not in the intense process of developing that ability to take care of itself period ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Russia is under sanctions attack!  who is doing that if not the Jews.  and is Putin stupid despite the visits by either side.  but what has been Putin's reaction ::confused::

have you seen the latest macro economic analysis of the Russian economy over the sanctions period ::confused::

go take a look..they are not secret.  Russia is now the most diversified economy on earth, totally dependent on itself for all its needs.  what is more the share of oil in its GDP has fallen to some low level but Russia has been growing and is predicted for more robust growth with oil/gas sales at the levels they are.
Russia is now the greatest agricultural producer on earth.  Russia produces huge, massive quantities of wheat for eg..the greatest producer/exporter of wheat in the world..ALL NON GMO.  they thought they would destroy Russia, they destroyed the oil price on the way but look at what Russia did.  Russia now needs no one, no other nation for anything at all

Russia has 146 million people.  Indian has 1 point 3 billion.  how in the hell Indian needs something from the Arabs..how in the hell is India not long been the new Russia..what Russia has become under western sanctions ::confused::

why does India need anything from the Jews..a lil rabid and barbarous state in the middle east ::confused::

why does India need anything from any other nation at all ::confused::

and while Kwami is talking all of that what does China need from any other nation at all ::confused::
China has so much money it could conceive of the Silk Roads projects in which it is working with nations to build up their infrastructure all over the globe..everywhere!

sure China is in it for Chinese benefit.  why else would they be doing it ::confused:: 

but if its Guyana like every other nation:  what the hell is there in it for Guyana..why wud Guyana be it if not in and for Guyana's interest ::confused::   

so it is a MUTUAL THiNG then..infrastructural develop at human rates of interest that promotes internal development and also facilitates Chinese trade.  but what is Chinese trade supposed to do subsume Guyana ::confused::  that is not the way it is supposed to work.  Guyana is free to look after its own interest in the mix

but China is a super power but it is not not ladening-up nations with debt to control them.  and China is into the creation of banks and financial structures totally different from the western IMF and world bank etc. that strangles the life out of the developing world.  look at all of this deh, right in front of our eyes..what China is doing. 

it is in Chinese interest to have a world that can trade with it, to buy its products and China wins where China assists the world to develop to the point they can do so.  the Jews on the other hand have put in place systems of total exploitation that suctions all monies to the top of the economy where they take it and hoard, it leaving the economy dry, no liquidity, no growth, no jobs.  then they impose austerity on the world so sucked dry to suck up every bit of loose change around, literally killing society in its wake.

what do you prefer kwami..what makes more sense in the reality ::confused::

and in the crisis what does Indian propose..where is the alternative to the silk road you talk about that India knows and has..explain it to us..why: is it a secret or something::confused::

if its so good why is Indian farming at the mercy of Monsanto, Sygenta and Dow why have Indian farmers had to kill themselves in the hundreds of thousands::confused::

why isnt India producing ALL  its weapons for its own defense like the Russians do, like the Iranians set out to do and has now accomplished..that Turkey has now set itself up to do ::confused::

why isnt India building its own high speed trains, producing its own airplanes in numbers and so on..why isnt India totally self sufficient, not full of massively poor people..why isnt India a grain exporter based on its own self sufficiency.

India has all the people it needs, all the brain power, manpower, woman power everything.  but it is not.  one reason is stupid western Jewish capitalism that is a whack job on society that benefits one small class at the expense of the whole nation.  that's the Indian way.  the Indian elites care only about the rich, exploit the Indian people horribly, do not carry out any development that may help the Indian people to revolutionize Indian society and work with the Jewish elites and corporate america to keep the Indian people down.

that does not happen in China and Russia..but it does in America and in western europe.  western europe at least had a social safety net that is now disappearing under economic austerity programs.  america has very little social safety net for their people..and what little they had, is now disappearing, being stolen from the people under programs of economic austerity.

11 Jul 2017 04:34 #346064 by mapoui

what do you call close ties ::confused::

I wud like an explanation of dat particularly as that is one area that worries me...Israel still claims impunity in Syria for eg., to attack Syria at will, despite the Russians being there. 

yet Russian action in Syria and elsewhere can be seen to clearly oppose and dismantle Jewish interest globally.  the very fact of Russian saving of the Syrian state is opposed to Jewish interest.  so how close can Russia and Israel actually be ::confused::

same with Chinese!  the Chinese/Russian interest and the Jewish interest clash fundamentally.  there can be no resolution between them as far as I see..and the reason therefore for the Russian patience with the Jew is that they expect reality to ultimately reduce them into acceptance of their place in human society place not hegemon

the JewMerica cannot stand..they have lost the game and in their desperation they are working up to take the world with them.  they are afraid also of losing power and having to pay for their crimes against humanity.

so the Russian interest, that resides in the Russian people and their state is basically contrary to the interest of JewMerica.  it cud be that Putin and his Russian oligarchy, as well as the Chinese elites are playing a wicked and massive game of good cop bad cop on the whole world.  but an elite can be traitorous but how does that negate the interest of the Nation.  that interest remains the same..the viability of the state and the survival of the people.  and where this is contrary to the interest of some opposition it cannot be bridged

one has to conquer the other and impose dissolution on it..or adsorbing it into itself.  or if this cannot be achieved by either side they will exist in opposition until the viable state goes on, and the one that is not viable dies.  and that is always the equation, will always be the equation until humanity achieves the end of human exploitation evolving a democracy in its place

what I mean is that Putin can be a traitor but that still leaves the Russian interest intact, which they must actualize or be conquered and dissolved by JewMerica, broken up and made into resource colonies, the Russian people enslave and genocide..while absorbing the Russian elites. 

so if Putin is a traitor, playing a good cop bad cop game with JewMerica the the Russian people have a big problem.  but in that event I expect the Russian people to toss Putin, kill off his  oligarchy, pogrom Russian Jews and truly revolutionize their country

but I do not see Putin as a traitor but there is always that lingering doubt in my mind about him..and the Chinese.  but what they do in the world does not appear to be negative, against the people of the world..while all JewMerica does in the world, is opposed to the interest of ordinary people the world over

11 Jul 2017 04:59 #346065 by mapoui

all of that does not make of China Indias enemy.  and Modi shud diversify and make independent and all Indian his economy.  diversification of diplomacy takes priority for what reason ::confused::

if you don't have in the world who gives a a flying phuck.  if you don't have you are beggar so take what you are given of phuck off!

build up your country man, become a real power then diplomacy takes care of itself.

who among the great nations really cares for and about India ::confused::  which of them MUST consider the Indian position on any thing at all ::confused::

I mean its the same with Pakistan who just shot down an Iranian drone but must accept re-newed american drone bombing of Pakistan as we speak.  I mean Pakistan is a fake nation too...full of people yet an economic basket case

and when it comes to the Muslim faith I don't regard Arabs as much of anything save the people we know them to be..certainly not devout Muslims who carry out their faith in any honest and humane way.

I have seen reviews and critiques of Muslims that cite the Arabs for massive hypocrisy, pointing out that west Africa is the place in the world where there is greatest consistency between faith and practice in Islam.  so I take all this Islam with a grain of salt..all of it

I don't believe in religion period anyway.  and I don't see good people anywhere in the world nidah.  goodness out of religious philosophy is not a factor in human existence.  such goodness is left to stories of Samaritans and their exotic ways. I wud hate to contemplate what wud happen to a Good Samaritan in the world today..the possibilities are all horrendous

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Max