14 Jul 2017 22:58 #346306
what do I think............. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you are dead wrong about that claim. there are all kinds of studies that have proved GMO to be the ultimate danger to human health..along with the means of its production combined with the most toxic chemical ingredients ever created.
I intended to line up a lot of studies when I realized that your claim here is so far far out of it you must be pulling my leg. you ought to know all of this already and you prolly know so I wont bother. if you actually don't know google GMO studies for human health or some such and see for yourself.
14 Jul 2017 23:25 - 15 Jul 2017 19:13 #346307
and the same situation is involved in this second part of you comment. you shud be aware of the lies they tell to justify phucking up the worlds food supply..about world starvation and it is up to them to solve it...the food corporations.
there has never ever been any shortage of food in the world, produced by the world for its people by its people. the world dos not need GMO to meet any requirement for food at all. the world does not need GMO.
what there has been are class/capitalist wars and conquest for money and power that has resulted in deliberate programs of famine, sanctions, poor allocations of resources to produce hunger in the world in places where there never was hunger before.
and ever so where is the massive hunger in the world, the starvation you talking about which occurs now ony where america is phucking up a nation or region, and causing all sorts of horrors for the people..like the famine and pandemic in Yemen now under Saudi bombardment..or the mass migrations from american/Israeli wars in the middle east and africa
anywhere and everywhere in the world there is hunger take a close look and see that is is american who is behind, driven by the Jewish capitalist profiting off the misery in many and all possible ways. the west/American has for 500 years stopped the rest of the world from feeding itself so that they could monopoloze their food markets with food for sale produced by the west
where is the problem then Kwami as the one you describe and speak of does not exist save that where it happens it is manufactured into existence...that is the problem. the west intended to monopolize the global food market, to take control of ALL FOOD PRODUCTION ON PLANET EARTH AND SO WIN THE POWER OF LIFE AND DEATH OVER EVERYONE.... at the same time earning great profits.
that is the whole point about it and you know that kwami. you are no fool..and neither is Modi/BJP. not stupid enuff to be unable to understand what is going on.
what Modi/BJP have done is to sell Indians a bill of goods concocted in the bowels of Langley that India/Indians are an exceptional nation and people, with a glorious imperial/hegemonic future..based on a long and glorious history. and all ah allyuh bought it lock stock and barrell..a fantasy out of whole cloth...and keep voting BJP..twice now.
I mean not that Congress has been any better since the passage of the Nehru/Ghandis, but allyuh shud nto get fooled by a impse like Nodi
BJP is a made in washington project, injected into allyuh political system, through which they will control India/Indians at home and abroad in perpetuity. BJP gives Washington/Israel all it wants in India..no questions asked
you see that is how India is..a people like that, proud and superior, racist and elitist, blinded by fantasy of allyuh own making. but what Washington is excellent at is finding ways to exploit people based on how they are. that is how come they can pull off color revolutions, create something like ISIS and have muslim armies fighting each other by the millions.
they have the muslims world tearing itself apart what is India to set up totally from the inside out..which is exactly what they have done by creating BJP and letting dem loose in allyuh wi'yah
Last edit: 15 Jul 2017 19:13 by mapoui.
15 Jul 2017 00:21 - 15 Jul 2017 19:20 #346309
leh mih say it again: the world does not need GMO to feed the people of the world. the world never will need GMO for any dam thing..not even to piss on.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
everybody ate and grew fat..the human population was going so well it grew to 7+ billions without the benefit of GM effing O..so wat deh want now..to feed the starving as justification for GMO production ::confused:: ::confused::
who starving..and where..and frigging why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
the human population need GMO like it needs a collectively hole in its head. tell the Khazarian mob to produce GMO in Isreal and have it all fuh demselves..eat it all. if it so good let dem take it all..keep it all. we have enuff of what we have arready
Last edit: 15 Jul 2017 19:20 by mapoui.
A GMO Jesus Sandwich...No Ham!
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds