12 Jul 2017 22:45 #346146
While no evidence is there to show that GMO foods is healthy , none also exist to show that it is bad for you.
Another reason to love Modi. If poor people in India are going to die from starvation and if GMO foods is going to kill you although no evidence exists , Why should it matter if they die from starvation or GMO foods? . They were going to die anyway.
13 Jul 2017 10:26 - 13 Jul 2017 10:48 #346159
Jesus mus' be roilng in his grave... or else pissed off in heaven. his body is now made of GMO wheat and giving people who eat him, Celiac diseases
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 13 Jul 2017 10:48 by mapoui.
13 Jul 2017 11:06 #346162
is all the cassava, plantain, doubles and hog you ate in TNT that now coming back to haunt you!
13 Jul 2017 11:27 #346170
haunt or not it was sweet in the eating. no regrets...I wish I cud eat more

and I will be eating more west indian provision soon
yuh ever eat boil or roase sweet potato, drizzled with olive oil, sprinkled with chopped chives and hot peppah ::confused::
bite yuh fingahs an dem
13 Jul 2017 11:44 - 14 Jul 2017 23:27 #346177
Last edit: 14 Jul 2017 23:27 by mapoui.
13 Jul 2017 16:45 #346237
knock yourself out...lucky there is metformin to save you again!