12 Jul 2017 20:14 - 12 Jul 2017 23:36 #346141
but they don't tell anyone what is GMO and what is not GMO. they put the sh!t out there and they don't even have to label it
Last edit: 12 Jul 2017 23:36 by mapoui.
13 Jul 2017 09:45 #346158
BUT LOOK AT THIS THEN:
Dr Davis slips in a defense of his own. the evidence is so damming and destructive of humanity that he must expose it. but in doing so he knows the consequences to the rich if the people move to correct this explosive situation that he adds in a defense.
the defense ::confused:: that the found out INADVERTENTLY ABOUT THE CAPABILITY OF RE-SEQUENCING THE WHEAT TO ADDICT THE PEOPLE..THAT THEY WERE NOT LOOKING FOR IT.
that is a ridiculous lie, a blatant and egregious lie. I used to read research papers on the corn and wheat hybridization years ago. that is when I came to know of the constant and wide ranging research that is an expanding constant in agriculture..that all manner and quantity of resources are ploughed into this endeavor by western governs and corporations. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING HAPPENS IN AGRICULTURE BY GUESS OR INADVERTENTLY.
the corporations made all the hybrids used in western agriculture currently as they are deliberately for their own profits and social control of the people on all levels of like..to make people sick and feed them medications that keep them chronic until they die. in so doing the people are neutralized and in total exploitation/profit mode for the corporations. in ill health and poisoned they are greater sources of profit and under greater social control than if they were not..were in the opposite state of existence
13 Jul 2017 11:11 #346163
portion size matters! stop eating a potful at a time! AND go for a fcuking walk every day instead of beating up your keyboard!!
Try cinnamon in your diet, it works.
I thought you dont take big Pharma stuff! they got you by the balls now!! ::LOL::
13 Jul 2017 11:24 #346168
no deh dont. I am looking to get off dat now. I used it because I became convinced dat it wud help..the consensus was so complete
now I have seen more recent criticisms of Metformin that I am following up. if my new diet works then I wont be using any pharma soon.
I am already down to 1 metformin a day from up to 3 when my sugar got out of hand. cutting out all the carbs is the way to go..or eat west indian provision sparingly west
I eat almost next to nothing now man and my energy level is up
tRINNIDADDY cALLS IT bOUNDLESS iDEALISM! i aRKS wAT eLse IS tHERE tO dO?
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds