tRINNIDADDY cALLS IT bOUNDLESS iDEALISM! i aRKS wAT eLse IS tHERE tO dO?

12 Jul 2017 01:05 - 12 Jul 2017 19:32 #346113 by mapoui
i have diabetes and the doctor and nutritionist say I must eat carbs in my diet.  but every time I eat rice, flour, rice and flour products, also barley, yellow split peas, lentils, etc I get whacked out.  I put on weight, my belly gets big, big, big... just puffs up.

the nails on my toes and fingers atrophy.  and there are a couple of nasty effects I wont mention.

so wat the hell is going orn then ::confused::  my sugar level skyrockets over 20.0.  I use their Metformin that is supposed to  allow me to eat carbs safely... to no avail.

I try whole wheat flour, organic flour, rye flour, kamut and spelt flours...  the last 3 are ok.  but wheat flours and rice of any kind are tears.  so what the eff is going orn ::confused::

this is what is going orn.  the hybrid that is used to produce the flour is itself toxic.  they have produced a wheat hybrid that is used universally to grow wheat that is poisonous.  all the flours are poisonous from that basis..whole wheat, organic, wheat brans etc..all are poisonous because the seed itself is.  it does not matter what they do with it...its poison.

that is why there are so many wheat induced health problems currently..hernias, busted guts, celiac diseases.

and that is why I cant eat any flour at all now.  my tolerance level is completely shot.  if I eat any form of flour now, it induces immediate health problems for me of increasing severity.

it is the same with rice..the hybrids are now toxic.  any form or rice now makes me seriously sick.  I have no tolerance level left.  I had long arrived at that level with corn..as corn has been long GMO-ed

so here we are in the world when the basic food cereals are killing people..wheat, Corn, Rice, Soybeans, plus english potatoes the root starch..plus cooking oils: Vegetable, Soybean, Sun Flower, Rapeseed Canola etc.  all  their molecular structures have been reset, to keep then on supermarket shelves for long periods without spoiling.

this is serious business. if carbs is so essential to my diet where do I get  carbs that are not poisonous ::confused:: 

west indian provision seems an obvious alternative.  it means I have to hover around west indian shops for 'fresh' provision when they arrive..and eat sparingly.  the poisoners have prolly not yet gotten to west Indian provisions to GMO them.

but I don't want to eat carbs anymore at all...regardless of what the nutritionists demand.  its my body. 

in fact I have literally stopped eating.  that was the only way to get my sugar levels down and under control again.  I ate a slice of green to half ripe mango when I needed to eat something like every 2 hours..or popped one grape if I became desperate and needed a sugar surge. 

just one single grape does it for me.  grapes are murderously sweet, full of sugar.  just one rises my sugar level at least one whole point on the glycemic scale..my glycemic scale

and for a big meal I eat a green salad.  I eat no carbs at all..indeed very little food..just enough to keep me from falling down.  food is the problem, so don't eat.  I hope I can get to the point at which I don't eat at all..or very, very, very little.

but the point here is that the poisoned food is what is responsible for my illness and that of millions of people around the world..poisoned at junctures at which you cant avoid the poisons at all.  and most people do not even know of the basic toxicity of the food they eat.

how to deal with such a problem?  who is doing it and why..and why is the government..all governments letting them do it ::confused::

here we have a global problem of existential proportions, comprehensive, universal, total.  how does my 'boundless idealism' compare to that problem..which is an attack on the human species really, by its so-called capitalist/corporate class ::confused::

is my BI equal to the task at hand..is it unnecessary this opposition of mine ::confused:: must I relax and forget about it as is implied in Trinnidaddy's assertion ::confused::

and what happens when my opposition ceases..do the attackers clean up the food..in which case my BI was the cause of them poisoning the food all the time then. 

but if they do not stop and I lose focus, no longer on the ball,and me for myself become unable to avoid the poisons coming down the pipeline, in addition to whats already there..those I know of and listed above...what happens to me ::confused:: ::confused:: 

I don't see that I have any choice but to be BI.. 'boundlessly idealist' in a fight for my very life and those of my family, against a global tide of poisoned food that is about to overwhelm the human species

and that fact requires Trinnidaddy to be as 'boundlessly idealist' as I am, for 2 voices are more boundless than one.  and if we add sketchim too and we have 3 voices, even better, louder.  in fact if everybody join in we can take back the food from the corporations and make it safe again
Last edit: 12 Jul 2017 19:32 by mapoui.

12 Jul 2017 15:44 #346128 by ketchim
crab curry and dumplin

cassava and eddo

Tobago.

connect de dots .....

12 Jul 2017 15:52 #346130 by ketchim
connect the dots and your Q : " what else is there to do ? "

is purely academic....stop wasting time !

and book your forking flight to Pigeon Point

Dr. ketch remedy always WORK  ;)

• TRINIDADDY
12 Jul 2017 16:57 #346132 by TRINIDADDY
Regardless of your diabetes, you should cut out breads, pastas and anything processed and/or made with wheat/flour. Modern breads are filled with opiates, are addictive, have very little nutritional value, and most turn directly into sugars when chewed.

I personally weened myself off of most foods. I eat 2 raw carrots a day, and overload on vegetables, which I mix with simple rice or boiled potatoes. I add a little bit of simply cooked meats sometimes. No bread, no pasta, no processed foods other than simple crackers. No coffee or tea or milk. Lots of water and fruits and nuts. I allow myself 1 day a week to break my dull-as-hell monk diet. I started this about 8 years ago, and I think it's made me fitter and healthier and given me more energy. I also walk 5 miles a day, run 2 miles a night, lift weights (simple 20-30kg barbels) and make out with Ketchim's mother. An Mp3 player with good music, podcasts/lectures makes this time fly.

I started doing this all because I had an overactive immune system, light eczema on my hands, and sinuses which were always blocked and so made breathing a problem. All of those problems went away when I stopped listening to doctors - their solution was immunosuppressants - and starting taking more control of my body.

Trinis are exposed to lots of great food - Indian food, European, Western etc - so we're conditioned to think of food as something we do for pleasure. It's hard to programme yourself to see food as fuel.

But as you say, modern food is increasingly poisonous to many people. And if its not bothering you now, it will bother you in ten years time, or your children, and their children.

You say rice makes you sick. This is surprising to me. As I understand it, there is no GMO rice. What happens to your body when you eat it? Have you tried brown rice and soaking it overnight (this supposedly removes arsenic)?

Diabetes sounds like hell, but you can probably turn it into a blessing in disguise.

12 Jul 2017 19:01 #346134 by mapoui

the local provision hold out some hope when it come to starches...

but I am not going back to tobago you know ketchim..unless I have a lot of money and want to relax permanently. 

Tobago is for rich white people..and people with straight hair like you with plenty money.  they can have nice houses, looking out at the ocean..and hire the local women to cook and clean fuh dem

I know at least one Imam who lives there..who is rich and lives that way. 

Man I know Tobagonians well.  I am one literally..from Moriah.  I have no desire to live on that Island again.  there is nutten there except provision and those people.

if I get the money I want to do what i want I will go to Trinidad. I will grow my own provision there

12 Jul 2017 19:08 #346135 by mapoui
irri.org/rice-today/the-state-of-play-genetically-modified-rice

GMO Rice TD.  they got lots of varieties on the market and still coming out

12 Jul 2017 19:21 - 12 Jul 2017 19:34 #346136 by mapoui
the thing about the flour is that I knew they were hybridizing like crazy for a long time but I did not know how far they had gotten or what they had produced. 

I always assumed that would select for qualities that made you eat more and so on.  I never imagined that they would develop one that literally kills you, poison the people

but they have.  I discovered that by some research recently.  I was shocked.  the poison is in the hybrid itself.  it produces poisoned seed that is then processed into flour for people to eat
Last edit: 12 Jul 2017 19:34 by mapoui.

12 Jul 2017 20:01 #346137 by mapoui

what happens..one immediate effect, like an from an hour or so later my sugar goes up really high and my pee starts to fall right through.  I can barely control it.  the Metformin does not work..the rice, flour, corn etc defeats Metformin completely. 

I resort to karela tea..karilee..wat the Jamaicans call serrasee..excuse the spelling!  that helps.  it used to stop the pee immediately now not.  so that too is becoming ineffective.  so I have cut down my eating totally.

I get dasheen bush and okro and make calaloo...I make salads..and every now and then I eat some meat.

I cant eat all veggies..carrots are a no no! sugar!  I eat mangos green to half ripe..make chow with pepper and salt.  ripe mangos give me allergic reactions....some of the squashes give me allergic reactions too...allergies caused by sugar distortion of the body

12 Jul 2017 20:02 #346138 by mapoui
there is also a cannibal rice TD...one they have engineered human genes into.  that shud be on the market by now.  I will look for it

12 Jul 2017 20:04 #346139 by mapoui
here is the Cannibal Rice..a discussion of it at least

www.newstarget.com/2016-07-13-human-gene...grown-in-kansas.html

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Max