For The Priest....Here Googs

14 Jul 2017 09:56 #346243 by mapoui

its a bit long but very interesting

14 Jul 2017 13:17 #346261 by Googley

another setup of micro view...the limits of man's brain (or in some cases lack of) can only go so far. 

have you noticed that how opinion and "history" changes as more information are "Discovered" 

thats because scientists have often confuse symptoms with root cause.

14 Jul 2017 15:55 #346287 by mapoui
nutten go so.  take a day or 2, settle and look..you might learn something :-[

14 Jul 2017 16:04 #346290 by Googley
i see what i tossed at you went 12 feet over you head...think about it after you lash the dall and pig :P

14 Jul 2017 16:30 #346297 by mapoui

arrite...I take a good look at wat you say...wat did you say..it ah lil complex to me..fuh me ::confused::

wat does this mean fuh instance

14 Jul 2017 16:31 #346298 by mapoui
if man brains limited..and there is only so far we can go say so.  dat is your conclusion den ::confused::

14 Jul 2017 16:33 - 14 Jul 2017 18:12 #346300 by mapoui
and here you really have mih:

if your intent was to confuse you win..you have confuse mih ::)
Last edit: 14 Jul 2017 18:12 by mapoui.

15 Jul 2017 19:34 #346331 by mapoui
you see dat documentary Googs..it addresses a crucial aspect of history dat has boddered me fuh ah long long time.

you see history doh make no sense to me at all..none..because the time frames are jackass.  europe gih we a bible and a 6k chronology as official.  den deh trace civilization to Greece and dats dat..nutten before worth spit.

for example deh say a Greek impse by the name of Hipparchus 'discovered' the PRECESSION.  there cannot ever have been such a lunatic historical claim..ever!

what is the Precession ::confused::
Here it is: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Axial_precession

15 Jul 2017 20:02 #346332 by mapoui
where did the Greeks have the time or the expertise to find any such thing ::confused::

the Precession is hardly a discovery.  it is the product of scientific work..the work of observing the heavens and regularizing it, a project that took at least 100 thousand years to complete by the time dynastic Egypt/Kemet was a reality

by that time the Africans had worked out the 24 hour day, 7 day week, the 365 day year worked out exactly without the overage the Romans accounted for with the leap year.  all the time cycles we now have were worked out, including the sidereal year and cycle associated with the star Sirius...and established the reality of the Digitarius... the star that accompanies Sirius but cannot be seen wit the naked eye

it took that long to establish the Great Year or Precession of the Equinoxes..100 thousand years..also to build the zodiac into the great year..but Zoo is the Geek tabulation.  the Africans did not call their Great year Zodiac.

here is what had to be seen to 'discover' the Precession:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heliacal_rising

yes Googs..you can only see the constellations: Capricorn, Taurus, Aries, Leo, Cancer, Gemini, Aquarius, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces, Libra, Scorpio: at just before dawn..in the little time there as they rise up with the sun.
as the globe turns on its axis spins like a top counter clockwise it precesses into the formations of stars the shape of which are named like the characters in the Zodiac and stays there for 2166 years or so..and fot that time at daw you can wake up and catch a glimpse of you planet if you live in the time of the age humanity is in.

if I live to 2041 I will be able to catch a glimpse of Aquarius at dawn, the planet in which I was born as the earth precesses into the star constellation Aquarius, the Water Carrier.  and at that time  the culture of man comes to be dominated by the qualities of the age of Aquarius.

you see how impossible it is Googs.  to see just 4 constellations it takes 104 thousand years.  how in the hell could the Greeks figure that out.  they weren't around long enough.  only Africans have been around long enough for that
YOU SEE THE TIME FRAMES AND THE HISTORY IS ALL CREWED UP.  OUR HEADS ARE FULL OF SH!T DUE TO WESTERN DOMINATION.  HUMAN CULTURE HAS BEEN DEVELOPED FOR AN EXCEEDINGLY LONG TIME..AND THAT HAS BEEN HIDDEN AWAY FROM THE HUMAN SPECIES

15 Jul 2017 20:17 #346333 by mapoui
Check the pyramids googs:  modern science cannot build a pyramid like the ancients built them.  they don't know how they were built, when they were built and cant build one themselves

they have tried all how to build a pyramid like the ancients..impossible.  and they say the great pyramid was built like 5 thousand years ago.  but that's nonsense.  like one of the experts in the doc speculates its at least 33 thousand years old based on all he knows

look at Machu Pichu!  how do you figure that out.  they don't know and cant work it out.  its beyond them. 

the plain fact is that there is along history of humanity that current elite humanity has deprived us all of.  and how did that come to be..how did they manage that...we don't know either.  but it is clear by the evidence we can see and deduce that that is indeed the case

almost everything we think we know therefore is questionable..all we believe is nonsense.  all we have for sue is what we can actually do with out hands and minds that produces the intended results.  we know science to that extent and use it for direct purposes to meet our needs as best we can.  we can blow up the planet but we cant read the message left to us by the ancients

and the ancients could do magnificent things..things still beyond the capabilities of modern society. 

yes our 'masters' have lied to the people, continue to lie to the people and have brought humanity to the brink..and they wont stop.  the secrets they hold are likely so great they cannot afford to lose the power to keep them secret so they are prepared to blow up the planet if they are going to lose that power

there are great secrets held back man

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Max