i am sick

19 Jul 2017 12:26 #346578 by mapoui

my friends wife...she had a stroke many years ago and survived.  I knew her close-by fuh years.  she was ok..always takin' care of she band of gran chirren.

have not seen her for a couple of years now.  but she had dat stroke long ago man

• TRINIDADDY
19 Jul 2017 12:30 #346580 by TRINIDADDY
Sorry to hear about your stroke. I hope things aren't too bad.

I had a friend who had a stroke at a young age. It fried his brain cells and he had lessened motor controls in his arms and legs. He was given excercises to do by his hospital, but swore that forcing himself to throw a ball against a wall and catching it helped him. He went from barely able to hold a ball, let alone throw it, to perfect catching in about 4 months. My guess is that the complex brain activity needed to catch a ball (memory, reflexes, timing, anticipation etc) helps regrow neurons or something.

Also, in Trinidad, rubbing aloe vera on a problem cures everything. I had a Guyanese neighbour and rubbing him down with aloe vera made him leave right away.

19 Jul 2017 12:32 #346581 by chairman

ok great

19 Jul 2017 12:33 #346582 by chairman

ok thanks  for the motivation

19 Jul 2017 12:34 #346583 by chairman
googly called me

19 Jul 2017 12:36 #346584 by Googley

all will be well, Krish!  You are indeed lucky man!

just follow the prescription Dr Googs gave you!  :)

19 Jul 2017 12:38 #346585 by chairman
i will

19 Jul 2017 12:38 #346586 by mapoui

he did.  a sincere prayer wont hurt.  a sincere prayer goes past the crooked religions and attaches to the true spirit of nature.

19 Jul 2017 12:40 #346588 by Googley

you think i offer any other kind of prayer?  ::yawn::

19 Jul 2017 12:40 #346589 by mapoui

an' wat is dat googs..a secret ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

wat about we here too ::confused::

impse!  Trinnidaddy jet let out the secret weapon to use against Guyanans.  yuh dead now. is wood fuh you..wood from bitter bush ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mustafa