18 Jul 2017 13:56 #346519
I got to the west indian shop to buy provision. I pik up plantains and guess what...deh have ah big, huge, humungus DOLE sign stik on dem >

wen tellin allyuh I vex! since when Dole get into plantain ::confused::
and like the phucking plantain spoil because it ta'se flat..not sweet in it at all. it remine' of Dole pineapple in the supermarket...big beautiful Dole pineapple, beautiful and smell jess right...
BUT TAS'E LIKE SH!T
is not the same ting with the plantain. wat the hell happen to regulr plantain from the west indies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
once Dole in it it finish..no good anymore. I throw the dam thing out after I get the blasted sour 'tas'e
no more friggin plantain fuh me den
18 Jul 2017 14:16 #346523
if you have contacts let me know..maybe we can work something out..set up some imports :-[
19 Jul 2017 13:19 #346618
tenks googs. I will look fuh dem
allyuh..all golden rice is GMO rice. Guyana now growing and selling Monsanto golden rice?
shame on BG! >

19 Jul 2017 13:26 #346621
shame on Granger too. wat he tink he will sell cook-up golden rice with stew chicken to build up BG ::confused::
he is ah impse Granger.
Look Here! I real Vex Now Yuh Know!!!!
Time to create page: 0.176 seconds