19 Jul 2017 15:10 #346637
TAX THE RICH!!!!
MAKE DE RARSE AN' DEM PAY. WHO ELSE IT IS TO PAY BUT DEM!
HOW CAN DEH MAKE ALL THE MONEY AND TROW ALL DE TAXES ON THE POOR!!!! MAKE DEM PAY THEIR SHARE..AT THE VERY LEAST
19 Jul 2017 17:00 #346648
GO BACK TO rOOISEVELT AND THE nEW dEAL. HE TAXED DEM 94% OVER AND ABOVE A CERTAIN LEVEL.
19 Jul 2017 17:11 #346649
where does that leave the incentive to be creative...medicine, jobs, etc?
19 Jul 2017 18:04 #346652
ask Bernie Madoff : Pyramids are really creative schemes
and the most creative of all : drum roll, please !
19 Jul 2017 18:33 - 19 Jul 2017 18:47 #346654
go a lil further south..to Baron De Rothschild: Give me the money of a country and I care not who rules it. I will control it totally anyway
so he take ovah all the banks in europe and controls europe. and since europe had all the power necessary to impose on the world he take over all the banks in the whole world by force..the central banks.
why..because in chatge of the money he coud do anything he wanted with it particularly charge all the people interest..all and everyone in the whole wide world pays interest to Rothschild..Including 1.3 billion indians..at least a dollar a day
dat is 1 billion, 300 million dollars a day Googs..at minimum...all fuh rothschild..from India alone. isnt dat sweet. and he does not pay any taxes! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wat about Bill Gates a much lesser billionaire. deh cyar count Rothschild money...it too vast. he has been doing it for more than a hundred years in american alone. BUT bILL gATES WINS THE LOTTERY TOO..EVERY WEEK WITH INTEREST PAYMENTS ON HIS FORTUNE THAT IS 80 MILLION A WEEK. AND HE DOE SNOT PAY ANY TAXES
and you want incentive...there it is. rOTHISCHILD AND gATES have you and your 1.3 billion Indians by the balls. and he always tugging dem
incentive not to make money googs..but to do whatever you want with your life withn the boundaries of normal human life..so dat wat you want is well withininsocial need..human need. you would be well googs..you and the democratic society that you are a part of... that there are the means available for you to do just that with your life..AND EVERYBODY ELSE TOO
Last edit: 19 Jul 2017 18:47 by mapoui.
19 Jul 2017 19:03 #346656
the incentive you talk about googs leads to criminal activity, total human social corruption and world control by a few evil people. it leads to the world we actually have in which human life is on its knees...
it follows that evil will prevail in such a society googs which is problematic relevant to you because you are a priest, a guardian of the social morals. but you are not for you recommend and support the evil ways. that is the problem with religion
your kind of life googs..your incentive says that if a man can make poisoned food, beat back all competiton and corner the food market that is incentive for he now has all the money in that market. but everybody getting sick from the food he producing. and he buy the government so nobody can get it change
and if they go out into the streets to stop him he done buy the army and the [police already and deh go shoot down with machine gun in the streets
dat is your incentive googs..deh. any other picture of it you have in yuh mind is ah dream, a fallacy. what we have is the only way dat cyan work out. amd it has. it have a few fellas who now own and control the planet and do with it whatever the hell they want.
I have diabetes and chairman get a stroke. he cause all dat too. he cause 9-11, he blow up Libya..Iraq before dat and now Syria, Yemen, Somalia..war everywhere and the same man with his incentive causing it all.
he poison Bhopal. every time you look around he have some medical program going on in Indian that kill Indians by multiples of thousands. in African too..and the middle east..and in Latin america. is only he have the money and the means to do all dat goos
and you still want more....you talk about incentive., recommend incentive. but a lot of people have incentive but only he wins. because he got there fus' and own everyting already. nutten for no one else. and he not going to let anyone get anything at all.
and you want more googs..you keep spewing incentive. well a lot more to come in yuh rarse. he cyar afford to leave Indians there in no 1.3 billion. he cyar afford dat. so is wood fuh allyuh rarse. Africa too. is only China, the Koreans and Russia, Iran can protect demselves. the incentivized killing only now start
Here's a Real One Fuh You Googs: Kshama Sawant
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds