20 Jul 2017 17:44 #346694
Ends had joined here and disappeared
got ban on sissy and uses he trini padnah profile to post ;D
20 Jul 2017 23:41 #346697
I din know all ah dat. he is a lil' devil in sheep..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I saw his link cleaning up mih pc and a whole lot jess flashed mih like dat. he vex with my rarse bad bad. I realized dat today so long after I stopped posting there.
I introduced Rev to this site on his board and he get vex when Rev told somebody else on his board. I guess he did not feel he cud get vex with me openly..but no doubt now3 he was pissed at me :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I still used to post there but all of a sudden I cud not get in. I arks googs to tell him and to correct wat was wrong.
I had to re-register as Aquarius or Mapoui2 or some such. then after a while that handle could not get back in as well. in the meantime Ends introduced moderating posts. you would post and if he found it worth his while or fit his rules he would post it up.
I cant deal with that anytime anywhere. I simply wont post. but just like that I realized that is was in all likeligood Ends himself who screwed my membership twice when I cud nto get in. that is what I realized today ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I wasn't thinking like dat at all... but it seems likely. ends is a very determined man but it looks like he is kinda narrow too. doh cross him..or if he feel like you cross him he is unforgivable
21 Jul 2017 10:40 #346733
don't worry !
sgt d jones aka Kenny/Chin et al : is flooding sissy with TnT crap cricket news.
same sh!t he try here ...
Lets see when Wacky or Ryan will have enough !
21 Jul 2017 12:44 #346762
wat. Ryan is a skunt den! he tossed me but letting Chin ruin his board. he must be desperate fuh traffic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Jul 2017 13:13 #346767
maps forgot his password, lock himself out then turn around and blame Bally!! typical! always blaming others for his errors
21 Jul 2017 13:20 #346772
well Kenny in posters Heaven...TnT dumps early in the mawning and late nights.
Reminiscent of this Forum....***phew***
21 Jul 2017 13:25 #346778
googs look at this; these are the things I do not fuhget
the pins of 8 credit cards
2 bank cards
the passwords of at least 10 sites I am member
of winners circle my gambling site for OLGC which includes the net as well as machine pin and kiosk desks at the various casino's.
these and drivin: for some reason I can be dizzy, weak from depletion get behind my wheel and drive straight home as good as new. its as if driving is now automatic with me. I cud always drive well anyway...it seems natural. but I don't make it a habit to get depleted and drive anyway.
I fuhget all kinda tings these days but not those. and I have worked out a system that helps me to remember anyway
there is no possible way I cud have forgotten my password to the Portal. it was embedded in my mind. I had been going there every day for years. I simply cud not have forgotten it. chance are Bally did it..pissed off about Rev and me and this board
21 Jul 2017 13:29 #346779
nope. did not happened that way. Bally is an easy going guy. he would have banned your mapoui2 handle if that was the case.
21 Jul 2017 13:33 #346784
why ban mapoui2 ::confused::
it was a legit re-register. original mapoui handle was not functional
but mapoui2 ended up unfunctional anyway. It stopped working jess like dat and I cud not get in. I went back recently to give wats his name my fantasy cricket team but cud not get in. I tried many times mapoui2 does not work
Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal???
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds