Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal???

21 Jul 2017 13:50 #346804 by chairman
i have asked a few forums to merge but the didnt want to.

an england one nearly did. 

21 Jul 2017 13:51 #346805 by mapoui

yes I did manage to see yesterday dat the portal is real slow now. Bally shud sell to the chairman.

but Bally seems really a tuff nut to crack

21 Jul 2017 13:52 #346806 by Googley

you are probably right...

21 Jul 2017 13:52 #346807 by ketchim
Chair, maybe u need to involve me in these acquisitions

and mergers  ;)

Ball Oil is not even on him own board

21 Jul 2017 13:54 #346809 by chairman
i tried to get you guys to be involved if you it knowledge

21 Jul 2017 13:54 #346811 by mapoui

take him to school ketchim.  he need help aldoh he shud not. he is a pandit after all.  we better sen' him to Creflo Dollar too to get even more help in his trade :-[ :-[ :-[

21 Jul 2017 14:02 #346816 by ketchim
dem chap ...Googs, west dem , doosra, anandgb et al scared of dem island bwoys

like Courtesy, Fuzzy, openning et al

even sh!thead Devin does fork 'em up  ::LOL::

21 Jul 2017 14:09 #346819 by chairman
wicricnews.com/

i even ask this guy lets merge.  he didnt budge

21 Jul 2017 14:13 #346820 by chairman
its another dead site

21 Jul 2017 14:15 #346821 by ketchim
lol ....try my approach : it always work when negotiating !

his last BLOG was in 2016 then prior 2015  ;)

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Abbigail