23 Jul 2017 13:46 - 23 Jul 2017 14:41 #346949
the world is beginning to take on a distinct brown look.......
everywhere one looks it massive browning is taking place. Incredible!
I looked at the NBA and there it is. all over the NBA there it is...all over the NBA.
incredible. looks like the people are solving their own problems. its time to get the Shylocks!
Last edit: 23 Jul 2017 14:41 by mapoui.
23 Jul 2017 14:13 - 23 Jul 2017 16:28 #346950
the point at which this documentary is relevant to our subject is 2:45:23 to the end just about 57 minutes. but the point I wish to make is arrived at long before 57 minutes are complete..in about 20 minutes.
Last edit: 23 Jul 2017 16:28 by mapoui.
23 Jul 2017 16:38 #346960
only now the white people are beginning to admit the truth, the real human history. as Bauval said we..rather deh..have found the thread. exactly! a thread to the real story. this is only the beginning. and it is simple really.
this is what I know the story of humanity to be..the strains I accept so far. I am tired of all backward, childish nonsense that underpins general discourse. this book was published 5 years ago and now there is free evidence to be published here. this is settled history now but we knew it much longer than 5 years ago
23 Jul 2017 16:41 #346961
the white powers always knew this also..the powerful hid it and a lot more away from everyone, so he cud tell his lies that trained the people of the world to be satisfied with their exploitation. >

Are the Browns Winning Out...
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds