03 Aug 2017 10:47 #347755
bro, its all about Oil
no matter all the FAKE news....
by luck of the draw these Folks sitting on what Amrica covet
no matter how dem Spin.....
03 Aug 2017 11:05 #347756
its more than just oil. the article is self explanatory.
its systematic/the system depends on its expansion to survive. as such we know who the enemies are and how they have behaved, and continue to behave as we go....
there is no doubt anymore. what I am asking is how you end commenting generally negatively, never making full use of obvious truth...why you end up defending awful people like lil Trudeau for example..he and his father for eg.
I mean I too was fooled by his father..no politician i loved more dearly. but I grew up you see and saw the truth. what is true, is true and that is that. what else will you be guided by..lies ::confused:: that wud be insane, suicidal. if you are not guided by truth, especially as an ordinary person of color in the world as it is.
as such you wud be ah man with ear phones on, walking busy streets listening to the radio in your pocket ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Watooka
03 Aug 2017 15:34 #347802
by Watooka
You put your knowledge and trust down to an article? It's an analysis and view point held by someone, not a research paper.
03 Aug 2017 15:46 #347809
true to a literal extent..but it is also what I know that led to the thread and my claims. we do have a crisis of the failure of capitalism...but it is why, how come there is a crisis..anyone responsible
yes there are some who are responsible. their deliberate way of doing business has caused the problem..and even worse where it is leading beyond this what we have right now...
THAT IS WHAT ALLYUH NEED TO SEE AND UNDERSTAND.
YES THAT CRISIS HAS ALSO LED TO EFFORTS BY STATES TO SAVE THEMSELVES FROM THE CRISIS CREATED BY THE MONEY MEN. OF COURSE THE STATES KNOW THE WHY HOW AND WHO OF THE PROBLEM AND WHATS HAPPENING ND EVEN MORE OF WHATS IN STORE.... WHICH IS WHY DEH LOOKING
Ketchim not lookin' at it dat way so he ignores the 11 hundred pounds gorilla in the room. the states ignore it too. deh do not point fingers but all the same deh looking to make way for when push comes to shove
03 Aug 2017 15:50 #347810
bro, if i was to read every blowhard writing an article on the 'Net
I would be in front of a computer 24-7 !
a whole heap of bull !
Look I start Caribana from 5 today and I gawn soon !
03 Aug 2017 16:04 #347815
you see you always talking nonsense..what every blowhard thing you talking about ::confused::
that is a very well thought out and reported opinion that is consistent with a whole body of fact we all know. you and watooka disagree because you have an opposed point of view we also know well..and if not can imply based on all we have seen of you both here in these pages
is Iraq burning..Syria..Libya, Somalia, Yemen, Afghanistan, Parts of Pakistan..Qatar now threatening too ::confused::
unless they burned demselves somebody else did it..why ::confused::
and what does it mean for ordinary little us here trying to live...... ::confused::
we know some truth and HAVE VESTED INTEREST IN THESE ISSUES AND THEIR OUTCOMES. THE WORLD IS KNOWABLE AND IF DAT IS TRUE THEN THERE IS ONLY ONE WORLD AND WE MUST AGREE WITH WHAT WE PROVED ABOUT IT SO FAR.
YOU CANT HAVE OPINION ABOUT WHAT IS PROVED TO BE WHAT IT IS..IT IS WHAT IT IS AND BASED ON OUR KNOWLEDGE OF TRUTH WE CAN DEAL WITH ALL WE ENCOUNTER AS WE GO, CARRYING OUR OWN INTEREST IN TRYING TO CONTINUE TO LIVE..LIFE WE MUST EARN FUH PHUCK SAKES.
SO WE CAN AGREE WITH WHAT IS CLEARLY TRUE AND DEAL WITH ALL SUCH AS THAT ARTICLE EASILY..SIFT OUT ITS VALUE AND DUMP THE REST. IT IS ONLY A GIVEN UP TO A POINT. IF WE CAN EARN AS WE GO WE LOSE IT TUH RARSE..THE GIVEN PART
WE WE CAN SIFT THAT ARTICLE FOR VALUE...BECAUSE IT COMES OUT OF A VERY REPUTABLE SOURCE..THE JOURNO HAS A STRONG GLOBAL REPUTATION AND AS WE CAN SEE THE ARTICLE IS SOUND INDEED
Watooka
03 Aug 2017 16:21 #347820
by Watooka
Failing to understand someone else, whether it is due to lack of informed knowledge, unfamiliarity with the language spoken, or a disagreement with the point of view: you have not provided any evidence to back up your assertion.
03 Aug 2017 16:25 #347822
you clearly do not understand whats going on do you!
that was ketchim..and this is between him and I.
but however what the hell was I supposed to prove that I did not, that validated/validates ketchim's response ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Ketchim.. Wen You Talk You Mus' at Least Be So Informed
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds