03 Aug 2017 09:19 #347746
But his noble gesture took an ugly turn when few of his followers criticised him for going against the traditions of Islam. People went onto say that he is going to be punished for his 'sins'.
03 Aug 2017 11:08 #347757
wat did Moeen do ::confused::
I not following. I hate to read english papers as deh try to keep Moeen dong. the more deh try the more shrinking opportunity Moeen grabs and shines anyway
is wood fuh dem
03 Aug 2017 14:48 #347780
stewwwpppss the term is "SKETCH" or sketching >
Yeah, he should be punished for SKETCHING that
pan african Infidel
03 Aug 2017 14:54 #347781
who is dat...Viv ::confused::
what is the problem with sketcinh dat ::confused::
is he dat kind of artist too ::confused::
you can draw whatever you like that's in the public realm..and outside of it too
03 Aug 2017 15:03 #347785
drawing is against islam according to people who replied to him on twitter
03 Aug 2017 15:05 #347787
so sketching is not permitted in islam. what about photographs ::confused::
03 Aug 2017 15:08 #347790
nor statues !
recall the destruction of all dem statues of Buddha
In March 2001 Taliban leader Mullah Mohammed Omar ordered
the Buddhas destroyed...........
03 Aug 2017 15:20 #347797
he shudda send dem where deh are appreciated. destroy nutten human create of social/historic/ artistic value.
if you doh agree and doan want dem dat is fine but dont destroy. when the west effed up Iraq den, and dismissed and disbursed its artifact base/museums I hope allyuh had nutten to say.
Drawing is against Islam, Moeen Ali reminded on Twitter
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds